One of my bestfriend's birthday surprised

0 15
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

March twenty one week after my birthday is kylle's birthday we surprised him just like what he did to me but not that surprise prank we just asked his mother to video call while we are celebrating his 14th birthday and this is the story.

We have a final practice for our performance for the final grading we prepared everything we need for his birthday don't know if he knows about our plan but i think he didn't we made a group chat where only three of us are there which is Prexil,Julliane and Me that group chat was on Instagram cause we know kylle don't have an Instagram account we always convincing him to make an Instagram account but it seem he don't like I don't what his problem about Instagram after we creat an Prexil said guys do you have any plan to surprise kylle on his birthday?  And I said no I don't have any and Julliane said what if we do the plan that we did to magal in his birthday and I said duhhh kylle would know about that and prexil said yes he will and I said what if we asked for an help? And prexil said who? And I said leave if to me then they said are you sure? And I said a hundred percent sure.

After that me also planed that we need to buy a birthday care for him I said guys do we need ro buy a cake for him? And Julliane said yes like what he did in your birthday and I said oh! I thought that cake is frome the three of you and prexil said no he only bought that by his self and I feel sorry hahaha I really thought that the cake that he bought for me are from the three of them and I said oh are you guys have any idea what he likes? I mean what is the flavor that he likes ? And prexil said ohh you're the only one who always with him after recess and also launch and I remember that he likes a something cheesy and I said he always eat a clover and banana chips with cheese so maybe he likes cheese flavor and I said is there any cake with a flavored of cheese? And prexil said of course yes and I said hmm.. cheese flavored cake do you think its delicious? Its look not ahh. What ever I said and prexil reply yeah I agree its not an ordinary cake maybe we should change to a mocha flavored cake its sounds good and Julliane said I agree and I said what ifhe don't like? And prexil I'm sure he not only like that cake he will also love that and I said if that what you said so ok I'll buy a mocha flavored cake.

After that day I go to ate Ivy (ate means sister usually used here in Philippines as a word for the person that elder to you) I said ate do you have any idea what's kylle favorite song? And she said ahmm.. kylle love the song of bamboo maybe you should choose one of the song of bamboo I'm sure he will love that and I said ohh I remember when he sang sa Versache on the floor and he always singing that song ate Ivy is kylle cousin she's at the sideof kylle when his mother leave them for work at china after that I said ok thank you ate see you. And I went back home after that I called prexil I told to her that kylle love's bamboo song and she said what's that song for? And I said oh and laugh then what's that laughing for prexil said and I said we need the music to attract him to go inside when we are prepared and she said what if many teacher will be disturb? And I said oh and that's made me smile and said what if let's celebrate his birthday at the Kamayan (Kamayan is place where to eat only withyour hands) and she said duhh magal your plan so ahhhh. Sounds triggered hahaha and I said then what? Prexil said just a normal celebration only duhh don't make it a big deal and I directly said this ia a birthday of our bestfriend and she said what if lets call his mother and ask if she will join in our surprise to his son? And I said yes its a great Idea and I said then let's call auntie.

After an hour prexil said that she will talk to auntie and I said ok I'll leave it to you after an hour prexil called me and she said auntie accepted and that's made me smile and I said then let me go to bakery first I'll buy his cake and I will get tomorrow and she said ok I'll call Julliane and I said yes called Julliane she don't know about this and prexil said byebye see you and I said ok bye and hanged up the call.

When I was at the bakery I asked to the baker if they can reserve me an Mocha flavored cake I said good afternoon sir may I asked and the Baker said sure what do you want ask are you want to buy something and I said ahmm.. can you reserve me a Mocha flavored cake?  And the baker said sure I will when will you get it? and I said tomorrow sir and he said ok I'll prepare and I gave the payment to him and get the receipt the cake has a name of kylle.

In the morning I asked my friend's if they are all ready for the surprise and yes they are when we are at the school we prepared everything we need and the cake also and phone where his mother will call its almost 7:30AM kylle usually go in school at late cause his house is far from our school when everybody was ready and kylle also are coming we saw him at the school gate and we're all waiting for him to go inside the room when kyllw is almost at the room many students are shouting like they will also celebrate their birthday and Im sure kylle got an Idea about our surprise and that's made me uncomfortable tskktskk when kylle enter the room and we all shout happy birthday and he just smiled like he knows the suprice hahahah but I don't mind it prexil gave the phone to kylle and he looks shocked and surprised and we just stop talking while kylle and his mother talking and when they finished talking I gave the cake to him and I said I don't know if you mind about this cause I don't know what is your favorite flavor sorry about that and kylle said ita ok what ever it is I will treasure everything from the three of you and thanks to all of you again thank you very much.

And we all celebrate his birthday happily and we are all thankful.

2
$ 2.87
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments