No one knows how hard the felling of losing someone because of love

0 28
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago


1st day of school I sat on the back so that I can see everything without moving my head I sat  beside of my friend prexil and everybody was introducing their self and also me and now teacher didn't teach us first cause she wants to familiarize our face and she made a game also for us everybody was very happy at that time and also me then suddenly prexil asked ahmm mags can you remember the name of that cute boy at the front? Ahmm. I said hmm.. I don't remember his name then she said ohh he's cute right?  Then I said what are talking about could you please stop imagining then she said ohh Im not imagining Im just telling the truth ahhh what ever I said and I stand up and said excuse maam may I go to cr? Then teacher said ohh you may then I said thank you then went go to cr.

After I come back I wonder why prexil was laughing and she said she talked to out classmate the classmate the he called cute duhh what ever she said that the boy was so charming I almost want to slap here for the first time hahaha but I still remembering she's the only one I have here  hahaha then I said is he kissed you or what else? Then she said what a talked and I laughed everybody was listening to our teacher while me and prexil are chitchating hahahhah after our class I asked her to go with me at the canteen but she refused cause she want to end whats she doing and I wouldn't expect that Dirksean will go with me I went to backyard of our room and I heard someone's calling hey when I looked back I saw Dirksean he said can I go with you? I said awkwardly ahhmmm. Sure you can and I just continue walking we both been quite at the whole time when we are at the canteen I buy my favorite snack which is Nova and clover hahah and I said I will wait you there and he said are you sure? And I said ohh  where are you going after this? Then he said nothing just go back to room after this then I'll wait you then he said ok.

When we are walking he started to talk and he said we've been together walking here would you introduce your self? And I said ohh I thought you already know my name and laughed and he said oh what are you laughing at? Then I said nothing Im john rey magallanes you can call me mag for short of my sure name and smiled and he also introduced his self I'm Dirksean Ladia you can call me dirk and I said hmmm.. now we both know each others name and when we entered at the room I saw the face of Prexil hahahah she looks shocked maybe she was shocked because me and dirk are talking and I directly go to her and said ohh whats that face for? And she said when do you know each other and I said lately I asked you to go in canteen but you didn't came so Dirksean asked me if he can then I just said yes we didn't talked too much we just introduced our self to each other then she said really?  Are you sure that you didn't tell something to him? Im sure I said and sit.

When our teacher said that we need to group our self then Dirksean asked me if he can be part of our group and I said yes and then prexil was very happy and I said you dont need to be like that prex ok and she said I was just happy is there anything wrong and Dirksean just laughed only when we are about to do our work as group I introduced Prexil to Dirksean then we both became friends after we finished our work launched time at that time.

Me and prexil went to the room of our friends kylle and julliane and we told to them our new friend but they seems sad when they heard that and I said hey you don't need to be sad you know already that we are best friend ok then kylle said are you sure? Yes hundred percent sure and julliane also asked if we have a teansferee then I said yes actually that tramsferee also is our new friend his name Dirksean and prexil said yeah kylle hes cute then Kylle said are you sure he is? Then who is cuter between me in him? Then prexil said duhh nothing compares to him and laughed after an hour I saw Dirksean going to canteen I called him to join us I said oh its that Dirksean?  Then I called Dirk then he looked at me I said come here I want you to meet my friends then he looked shocked I don't know whats the matter.

I introduced Dirksean to my friends I said dirk this is kylle,kylle this is Dirksean our new classmate and our first friend at our room and also to julliane,julliane got shocked and like what prexil said he's cute Dirksean got shy at that time and me and kylle said hey don't be like that my god and I apologize to Dirksean for what they said and Dirksean just smiled and said then its ok hehehe kylle just said hmmmm so humble huh then I said kylle and kylle looked at me and I made an angry face hahaha just to stop him and I said to Dirksean you can go now I think you have something to buy? And he said yes and said Nice to know you all.

After how many months Dirksean just also joined our friendship and we called our friendship 
Royale squad me and Dirksean became friends for more than a years but something happens that made our friendship broke he confess to me that he likes me ex-girlfriend  at that time he said mags I like your ex-girlfriend  do I have a chance to her? And I said the f*** she's mine don't make any move to her or else hmm.. and he said but why you didn't made a move to her? Do you want to know? And he said yes I said she said to me that her mother don't want her to have  a boyfriend unless she's in a legal age that time I didn't got angry but he said Im just a ugly  person and he said that Im pathetic and that's made me triggered and I said to him do you really want to deal with me? Yes Im just a ugly person and so what being an ugly person like me will make you handsome?  And he said ohh am I not? And that's made me even more triggered and I almost punched him but prexil stops me and she said are you really want to end your friendship here? Because of a girl? You two fighting Mags I asked you this ok are still in love with that girl? And I just keep my mouth shup up and walk away and I don't know what happened after I left.

I just walk away and go to forrest to be alone my ex-girlfriend actually she's not my ex we just broke up because her mother is strict to her and I understand because I am also the only child and my mother also don't want me to have girlfriend cause she wants me to study first and yes we just keep our relationship to our mothers but we promise to each other that what ever happens we still have each other but now she didn't even chat with me after how many months I tried to call her but I can't reached her and that's made me realize that maybe she's not for me.
And me and Dirksean got also friendship over because of her I lose my one friend haysss

6
$ 1.71
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments