Neighbor part3

0 11
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

I already made an article about what kylle's doing to me and now lets move on to when the summer about to starts my mother planed a vacation in Gensan she said son what if we go to gensan for a vocation would you like to go? And I said yes maam and she said Im sure your tita there will be hppy if she sees us there and also your cousin's and that made me happy I remember Frdilyn my cousin and her sister ate Regine they are both pretty their father is a Filipino but working in Japan but sadly after four years of waiting to their father they found out that their father already have a family in Japan but that's not part of this story I'll made a story about that later lets continue this after I remember them I also remember everything we did play together and also Angeline my first crush hahaha.

Then my mother said ahmm when will your school end? And I said I don't know mom maybe next week we have nothing to do at school anymore just cleaning and playing thats it only then I said to my mother that I'll buy some snacks and when I was outside Justin saw me he called and said Hey John lets play? And I said play of what? And he said mobile legends lets party and I said ahh ok I'll buy some snacks here and lets play together.

When I'm done at store I looked back and I saw him waiting I thought he already left me haha and I said ohh I thought you've left already and he said duhh I'll never left you and I said lol hahaha and we just laughed and I said enough enough c'mmon lets go in my house my mother prepared some food there and he said ok but I'll asked my father first ok and I said ok then I'll wait here. When we are in his house we asked his father for a permission then his father said ok but don't go home late and he said what our house is in their back house dad and laughed and I said then lets go and he said lets.

When we are at home I said to my mom, mom Im here when my mother looked back he saw Justin and said oh Justin you're here glad you visit here again its been a month since your last go here and Justine said ahmm.. aunt we always used to play outside that's why I haven't come here for a month aunt and my mother said ohh its ok c'mmon try this I made this Pie my mother loves buko pie we always bought many when my father was alive but now mother made it by herself and that made her stress free and Justin said looks yummy aunt and my mother said of course it is try some here I'll give you a slice and Justin said ahmm. No need aunt I'll do it by myself but mother already put a slice of pie on Justin's plate and my mother said hmm.. it's ok dont be shy your are very welcome here and Justin said thank you aunt and my mother said shh..welcone then lets eat and we eat together.

While we are eating Justin asked my mom if we can play he said ahmm..aunt can we play mobile legends after this and my mother said of course but make sure you both finish your homeworks and I said ohh mom its almost end of school year our teachers didn't gave a homework anymore and my mom said then ok I you can play but in one condition and I said hmm. What condition my mother said dont make any noise up there I know both of you are very noisy when playing that game and we said yes mom we'll be quite up there mom dont worry.

After we finished eating I asked to my mom if we can go in my room I said mom can we go to my room now and she said ok but remember dont make any noise ahh and we said ok mom bye and my mother said ok have fun. When we are playing I asked Justin if he will never see me agai would he be sad I asked hmm.. Justin what if we will never back here and you can't see me anymore would you be sad and he said hey what's that question for? And I said just an answer I'll wait then he said of course I'll miss you when you're not here who would be my great best friend here? Who would be the one help me with my assignment and I said hahaha you also heped me with my assignments but seriously will you miss me? And he said why are you adking me this dont tell me your gonna move? And i said move where?Im just asking don't worry lets just play When Justin left I realized that I need to to him about the vacation that my mother planed and I thought maybe its ok for him and I was worried also to him cause his grandma was in hospital I don't know whats happened but I'll pray that his grandma will get better soon

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments