Neighbor part2

0 9
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

When we are arrived at home I directly go to my room for study and I always listening to a music while studying when my mother called me she said Son come here lets eat some fruits here I bought you some when I was at the market then I said ok mom I'll be there and when I was on the table I asked my mother I said mom do you know how to play rubics cube? And she said the plastic cube that you need to fix? Well I Don't know how to play that but I used to play that in my childhood days but Im not that good hahaha and I said ohhh do you know the patter mom? And she said yes the only I know in that game is the pattern hahaha.

Then we eat after we eat I went outside then I saw Justin walking alone maybe he will go to store to buy some snacks but I don't mind him I'll just get my t-shirt and went back to my room I don't know if he saw me or not when I was at my room I always thought what if I have a mind like Justin hahaha he knows how to play rubics only rubics cube is the hardest toy for me hahaha we just both graduated at the same school and also my cousins.

High school days
Justin asked me to go with him for enrollment cause he want to be my classmates and yes me too I want him to be my classmates but sadly we didn't become classmates hahaha I don't know why he's in the section-B and Im in the section-A I used to be in a high section since elementary but in high school I mean as a first timer I'm afraid to lose hahahah but happily my teacher in grade seven are not strict she always motivated us and about Justin we just laughed when we saw that we aren't classmates and he said its ok maybe next time we will be classmates and I only said hmmm..
Its hard for me as a first timer in high school and I Im happy that Prexil is my classmate here and this is the beginning of the story about Me,Prexil,Julliane and Kylle when I saw prexil at the back I said Prex I was shocked and happy at that time then suddenly A good looking boy stare at me with an mad face I don't know why he looks mad.

When I looked at him he suddenly move his look to the fron and I said maybe it was nothing then I asked prexil if I can sit with her I said Prex can I sit here and she said mags there is someone sitting here then I said who? She said see that girl she said to me that she will sit here and I said ohh then I'll sit at your back and I went to her back I just sit at the chair on their back every students introduced their selves including the Good looking guy who stared at me qith mad face and to the girl that prexil said when the guy introduced his self He said Good morning everyone I am Rover Kylle Plastico Casas I'm from San Miguel elementary school and I leave in Lopez jeana Poblacion norala south cotabato  he told everything his like and his don't like and when I heard he said I don't like a noisy person if you are noisy then leave me alone that's it simple right?  And that's made me thought why he looks mad at me then I was thinking that time that hes good at English and he also good at pronunciation and then  the girl that prexil said introduced her self also.

She said Good morning everyone Im Julliane Dessierre Faja Im from Poblacion and she also told what she like what she don't like and she said she like a person with a good personalities and she said also she don't care if Im noisy as long as we are same vibed we will be friends for sure and that's and its my turn to introduced my self I said Im John Rey Magallanes my favorite color is blue because it symbolized a peace and I am the only child and about the friends I was looking for here actually I have already a best friend here she's Prexil and I was looking for more Im looking for a friends that can be with me like Prexil and Justin I don't care if you're noisy person as long as we are same vibe then we're friends then I went back my seat I saw the eye of kylle looking at me with a curious face I don't know why and yes I didn't told that my father was died already for me its so personal information to tell sorry.

After we finished our subjects I went outside and I saw a flower alone then I don't know what was came up on my mind it just came out that I need to water plant and yes I did and I was singing while watering the plants then I heard a familiar voice he said watering the plant  with this whether will make the plants died you are not good at taking care of plants then I just only said sorry if I watered the plants in a sunny day sorry again and then he just left me alone and that made me triggered.

I'll post the continuation if I have enough time thanks for reading

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments