My neighborhood friends part1

0 23
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Neighborhood friends
I have a many friend's here usually they are my neighbors when we are a elementary we all used to play together like what other childrens doing some of them also are my classmates and some are schoolmates I want you all to meet my friend's here at our place.

Meet Justin my co-ml friend we always used to play together and he is the one who told me that why I'm so quiet while playing hahhaha I don't know either why maybe I don't want to speak or I don't know kylle is the one who teach me how to play Mobile legends but kylle is not part of this  story sorry hahaha so here we go again in a past two years we haven't seen each other cause I go back to gensan and when I cqme back here I don't know whats happened to him why he so look awkward this is my story together with my friend here.

Since we moved here at the province after my father died the except to all my cousins here the only  neighbor child I know is justin he is the only one who wants to be friend with me and he also the one who introduced me to his friends here and I'm glad that he did that and when I was elementary he is the only one who teach me how to play rubics cube actually rubics cube is not my ideal play I always playing alone by my self and when Justin enter as my friend I used to be with him together playing there was a time in school that I was shy to go in canteen cause I don't know where is the way to go there I was just thinking negatively that what if someone bullied me or something else that made me uncalm but Justin is the one who guide me everything that I don't know in our elementary school we are not classmates by the way at that time but one of his friend is my classmates that become also my friend.

I was sitting on my chair at the back when Justin saw me and he said John aren't you go to buy some snacks?  And I said Ahm.. I don't know where is the way to go there and justine said Ohh! C'mmon just be with me that time he's with his classmate and I said ahmm. Thank u but maybe next time I'll just eat my sandwich for recess and Justin said eating one sandwich will make you full? And I said ahm.. maybe then he said give me your money I'll buy some for you and I said ohhh no need I'll go there by my self ok and your classmate still waiting you and suddenly he's classmat said ohh I'm not his classmate I'm his brother and I was shy at that time and shocked and I said ohh sorry I thought your his classmate then his brother said maybe you didn't saw me at our house because I'm lazy to go out I always in our house hahaha by the way Im Erick and I said ahm! Nice to meet you Kuys and he said ahmm you can come with us  c'mmon join us lets eat in the canteen together Im sure you'll gonna love the foods thei I swear and I said ahhmmm! Ok. Thank you and we go to canteen.

When we are at the canteen we saw my classmate that Justin's friend and Justin called my classmate he said Heyyy Fight how was your day? And my classmate said doing great sadly we are not classmate hahaha and Justin said don't worry we still schoolmates and fight looked at me and said do you know him and justin said yes he is my friend and neighbor why do you know him and he said yes he is my new transferee classmate and I only said hmmm.. and he said again nice we are classmates I don't know that you know each other by the way Justin do you still know how to fix a rubics cube? And Justin said of course yes I always playing rubics nice cause I want you to fix my rubics actually that rubics is not mine its for my cousin and at that time someone called his name with his last name Rosas and he said see you guys and we only said see you.

After our class every students used to wait at the fron of the guard house to wait their parents and also me I waited my mom their when Justin saw me waiting there Justin said hey John whose waiting for? And I said my mom and you? Then he replied oh my father and I said where is kuya Eric? Then he replied I don't know maybe he's with his friends or classmates and I said at this time? And he said he usually go to the house of his bestfriends house and I said ahmm. Then what time your father will pick you here and he said maybe 4:50PM or 5PM and I said ahhh ok then lets wait here together I said that to him and he said good idea while we are waiting come here I'll teach you how to play a rubics cube and I said ahhhmm I don't know how to play that and he said that's why I yeach how to play with this thing and I said maybe next time? And he said no jist sit here I'll teach you the easy moves only ok? The patter I'll teach you that then I said ok.

It'll be hard for me to play rubics as a beginner hahaha but now I got the pattern and thanks to him after he teach me I saw my mom coming then I said mom Justin teach me how to play this thing and my mother said really? Ohhh looks you have your new friend huh and Justin said ahmm.. auntie we are not only a friend were neighbors heheh and I said yes mom he live at the hoise at our backyard and my mom said really ohh its nice to be your neighbor and my mom also said you can come to our house if you want to play with John and Justin said yes yes I want then my mother smiled and said then would you like to come with us I'll send you to your home and he refused and said no need aunts my father was here soon and my mother said then shall we go first bye bye and I said bye bye Justine see you.

I'll post the continuation of my story if I have time thanks for reading

3
$ 2.39
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CopyCoiner
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments