My grandmother's wish

0 16
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

We are all know that each of us have a grandmother I have grandmother I called her nanay (its a Filipino word means grandma) aside of my mother who always supporting me my nanay also helping her to raised me you know how hard to raised a son without partner in life so that's why my nanay's here cause she want to help my mother to raised me I love my nanay so much she always keep supporting me if my mother was not there because of work my nanay is the only one who always taking care of me.

I also want my nanay to be happy and I want to live with her forever until my last breath she's 67 now and you know how hard for me seeing my nanay working and taking care of me my tita also here she have a three childrens they are all Girls and they always taking care of nanay while nanay taking care of me after how many weeks nanay got sick and yes we are so worried about her but my mother keep saying nanay can do it she'll be fine soon tita said hoping lets pray for her then we're all praying we keep praying for nanay cause we want her to get well and for me seing my beloved nanay sick is not good I always used to see her happy and strong.

Nanay stayed at hospital for 2 weeks and only my mother and tita was taking care of her at the hospital while me keep worrying about her can't focus on my study can't eat well to all my friends are started to worried about me they called me at the night julliane and prexil texted me while kylle and dirk are calling me but I ignored them all cause I don't want to talk to them at that time until I saw the text of prexil she said Replied please don't ignore me if you have a problem you can tell me or you can tell are friends don't keep your problem it makes you even stress your quizzes score are getting low please focus on your study we are all here to help you thats what she texted to me and it made me realize that I am not alone I have friends that willing to help me after that I called kylle.

When kylle picked up the call he's voice are seems worried hello i greeted him ohh why are you didn't pick up my call how many missed call I called you but you didn't picked up even dirk and julliane said you ignored them why do you have a problem don't keep it we are here you're not alone why you keeping your problems alone? Thats what he said and I was about to cry when my mother arrived and said nanay was ok now she's stable now and that makes me very happy and said can I visit nanay at the hospital mom? She said of course you can wrap up your things and we will visit there together with your counsins ok momĀ  then my mom went to kitchen because she preparing a food for nanay and I realized that kylle was calling me at that time and I go back to talk to him hello kylle sorry if I made all of you worried and sorry also if I forgot you my mom arrived and told me that nanay is ok now thank you for all your concern see you bye bye and he said hayss now you made me breath nicely but don't forget that if you have a problem we always here to listen to you ah we're all friends.

After that we went to hospital together with my cousins when weare there I directly go to my nanay and hug her and said please don't make any move that make you sick please and my nanay said ohh Ok I'm already old you know every people here in the world gets older adndf we get old we will get weak and I sa if yes I know that,thats why I won't let you do such thing that makes you weak and sick so please take care of yourself nanay I love you then nanay hug me and my mother ask me if I need something and I said I only want to be with nanay.

At that night we need to go back home and when we are in the car we talked some my mother told us that we will make a welcome back party for nanay and yes we did after a days that we prepared nanay went back home and we surprised her and it makes her cry and said oh on my whole life I never been this much happy thank you to all of you and tita ask nanay to make a wish then nanay made a wish she said she want us to see that we are successful in future but she said she's already old and don't know what will happen to her in future but yes we said you will see us nanay to be successful someday and my mother cut the scene and said ohh its time to celebrate.


I called all my friends and I invited them to the party and yes they all here at the party and they talk to my mother about what happened to me and my mother told everything to them that makes them feel sad and I did change the topic to something that is fun.

My nanay's wish is to see us graduate and have a perfect life and to be successful that's what she want and that's what she wish for and I promise I will my best to be successful someday.

1
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments