Me at the terminal

0 11
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago


Do you ever felt that someone was looking at you from a far?well if you ask me about that my answer is yes I had been experienced like that it is so creepy it happens when we are in a Public terminal I will not mention here which terminal it is I don't want to scare someone this is based on my experience only so this is the story begin.

Afternoon when I was alone at our house I was shocked cause someone knock on the door and when I open the door I didn't saw anything I only saw a little kitty a black little cat many people here saying that if you saw a black cat it will be a curse to you cause many people also said that it has a bad luck on it but I didn't believe in that cause usually I saw many black cats roaming around somewhere maybe because they said it because they don't want their children to go somewhere I don't hahaha then I was wondered and I still didn't know who's that person knocking on the door in the middle of afternoon then I closed the door back.

Then when I was sitting in the sofa I heard a ringing sound and yes its my phone when I saw the name on it I felt like I'm safe its my mom calling me then I picked up the phone this is our conversation in phone calling 'hello mom! My mom said hello dear do you know whats happened to your cousin here? And I started to wonder and I said no mom whats happened and which cousin? And she said your cousin the son of your aunt claire and I said huh!what? Kuya ryan? Whats happened to him? And my mom said he's got an accident in his motorcycle but don't worry the doctor said nothing to worry there's nothing its just a minor injury and I said I thought hayss.. thank you mom for telling me about what happened to him after this I will chat to him if hows he feel and my mom said ok ok by the way are you going here? Don't you want to visit here? And I said ahmm.. I will be busy in this coming week ahmm.. maybe now I can go mom I will stay there for 3 days then my mom said ok dear but be carefully in your trip call me if you need me ok and I said ok mom thank you and I hanged up the call.

When I was packing my things I think its around 2PM at the afternoon there someone knocking the door again and this time I saw someone carrying a bad and it made me feel comfortable when I opened the door I saw my friend dude why are you here? And he said to ask you if you want to join? Join what I said and he said in the charity foundation and I said ohh maybe next time dude my mom called me lately that she missed me you know and he said yes yes I understand happy trip and I said thank you for understanding me then he said shall I go and I said sure take care bye bye! Then he left when I go back to prepare my things I remember my toothbrush and other personal things then I just said ahm. I just buy things there Its getting dark then I directly grab my things after I change my clothes and go to the tricycle terminal.

Sir can you give me a ride I just want to go in San Juan and then the driver said sure just go in and I did what he said after that its almost  4PM when we are arrive in the Public Terminal the driver said were here and I said thank you and I gave to him my payment when I was sitting waiting for a van to come my phone ringing and when I answer the call my mom said hello dear where are you now? Ahm.. mom I just arrived here at the Public terminal and she said ohh you still far just take care of your self there just call me when you are in our compound I will pick up you there and I said ok mom after that there still no van coming and I still waiting there it made me hungry waiting for a van there I go outside to find a food to eat and yes I just saw a store and I just bought a Snacks just to have a food to eat when I go back to terminal I wonder why the light is turning off and turning on and I just didn't care of it I only thought it was a broken light and I just sit.

6:30PM and still no van and I still waiting there and  I don't know what's came up on my mind I go to the dark place of the terminal and I saw a girl standing at the wall she have a teddy bear I don't know if she is an old or what I just run after I saw that girl made me feel uncomfortable and yes I run fast as I can and get my things and get out of that terminal everytime I run I feel she's chasing me when I saw a bar I stop there and ask the guard there ahmm.. he said are you ok? You look scared what happened?  And I said  believe me or not I saw a a.. and made me stop talking cause I feel Im paralyzed and he said let me guess did you saw the girl holding a teddy bear there? And I said how do you know? He said ohhh I already saw that girl everyday maybe you just scared this time because you saw her at the night hahaha and I said what are you talking about? And he said again what you think is wrong ok that girl is a human a real human she's not a ghost or something and laugh and I said f*** its look like a real ghost and he said don't mind that, that girl always there I remember when I first met her hahaha and I said ok ok its already night and I still here hayss.

Then the guard ask why? Where are you going? And I said I will go for a vacation to my mother in San Juan just a 3 day vacation only hahahaha and he said ohh its not that far from here just one more van and you'll be there and I said that my problem I didn't see any van coming do you know that I was here for almost 3 hours waiting for a van I arrived here 4PM and look whats time is now? And he said 7:22PM but don't worry usually many van coming here at this time because of their schedule and I said ahm then what time? And he said many a minute and I said oh thats great I'll just wait here you can go back to your work now sorry if a disturbed you and he said its ok and he left and after an minutes there's a van coming and luckily the route of the van from San Juan and Vice versa.

There's nothing happened when I'm in the van I was just thinking about what happened to the terminal hahaha for me that's the scariest happened to me even the guard said its not a ghost hahahaha after 30minutes we arrive at the San Juan and yes I saw my mom waiting there that's for now I will continue the story after I finished everything here thank you for reading.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments