Cousin's struggle

3 48
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Personal, Experience, Journey, Story, ...

I have a cousin she's a girl and she's 18 years old now she got raped by someone when she was in their house as you remember my previous article I mentioned there her mother she's beautiful girl she kind and helpful daughter to her mother and this is the story of what happened to her.

Her mother decided to go in saudi for work she used to be a ofw (overseas filipino worker) for 3 years because she want to have a money for the tuiton of her son and daughter her mother asked my mother to help her and yes my mother helped them she gave some money but my before that they talked my mother said why do you need to go there are sure that you'll leave your family here? Then my tita replied if farming is the only we have it can't make our life better then my mother directly said so going there will make your family's life better? What if there might something happen to you there do you think your family will stop worrying about you please think wisely sis that's my mother said but tita keep saying I need to do this in order to survive my family that time she  cried then my grandmother came up and said if you're sure about this then I won't stop you then my mother said what mom? Are you sure?what about her family? Then my grandmother replied I will take care of my grandson and granddaughter don't worry about them then my mother said hayss if that so then here take it then tita tooked the money and said thank you.

After that all of my family members go to our house and some of them are not agree that my tita will go for work the cousin of my tita said why she needs ro go there its hard to find a good employer and also the fees that she needs to pay Im afraid that if something happens to her there shhhh.. my grandmother said we already talked about that and about to her family I will take care of my grandson and granddaughter and the fees that she needs to pay rizza (my mother) gave her some ok then all of there cousin's gave also money for her fees ok if she's already think about it then we'll support her and we will help also to take care of her daughter and son here I'll give some and yes everybody gave some money and my tita was very happy and shw asked to my mother that if she willing to drive her at the airport and my mother said yes we all go there to see you.



While they are talking that I was talking to my cousin's also which titas son and daughter I talked to them that what if their mom will no longer here what they would do then ate (a Filipino word means sister) said If my mom will not here anymore I will take care of my brother I will teach him everything I know but aside of that I will help to my father also in our farm.

When we are was about to go in airport tita's son and daughter cried they talked some my tita said dont worry I will be back if I has enough savings I promise I will be back then she talked to her husband she said please take care our son and daughter don't leave their side ok then she huged them all and my mother was crying at that time but it's hard to stop her now cause she already think about this,then she went to the alone to the passenger way then we are all said bye bye to her.

And then went back home their son and daughter are still crying but grandma was still convincing them to stop crying grandma said please stop crying ok mama will be back here soon but now I will be your mama ok the two said ok and still crying then my mother and their father talked I don't know whats their talking about maybe its about financial or money cause I heard some word money. I talked to my cousin's and asked them to play and yes they played with me I want them to forget whats happened this day after we played thmy cousin boy stop cry and his sister now are also not crying anymore then their father asked to my grandmother to leave cause they want to go home but grandma said that what if, if they stay here but their father refused cause they want to bother my grnadma  and grandma said when did you all bother me huh? Im ok if you all stay here I will be comfortable if my grandson and granddaughter will stay here you have a work at the farm who will cooked for them ha? Then my cousin girl replied ahmm. Granda I will try to cook,before my mother leave she teach me how to cook then my grandma smiled ahhh ok ok if you have anything you want you can ask me ok I will here always and also to your tita's yes grandma thank you and then huged her after that they'll went back to their home.

After a month their mother called thru video call and asked if everything's ok then yes we said we give the phone to her son and daughter they talked tota asked if they're ok and they said yes mom we're ok here I did help father in farm mom don't worry about us here how about tou mom are ok there? Then their mother smiled yes Im ok here my employer is a kind person no need to woory cause shes a police women after that tita hanged up the call and the three went back to their house after a few days my cousin told us that when she's going in a store she feel strange at that time cause she thought there something following her but she keeps walking until she's was in store after she bought something she went back home and after they eat they went go to their room and their father leave them cause he forgot something in their farm when their father are not in their house anymore there was a boy came up and the boy hit my girl cousin and my boy cousin until they fell down and that's was the only my cousin remember and when their father back he saw the boy kissing her daughter up and down mmtheir father yell and so very angry he got the shovel and hit this to the boy he also punched him and he tied him hes crying at that time and keep saying why did you do this to my daughter?  After that he called a police and he also called an ambulance cause he don't know what to do at that time.

After that he called everybody at home and said that his daughter got raped by their neighbor and thats what made up shock and get anger to him and my grandma cried she almon been highblood but my mother keep her strong my grandma said why did this happened what should we say to their mother grandma blamed it all to their father but my mither keep saying it was an accident mom their father need to get something in their farm that's why he leave his son and daughter and grandma said I asked him if what if they'll leave here but he refused and cried out loud.

We didn't tell their mother about this we only told when she went back home after 3 years and yes she cried almost want to said she will kill that person who did that to her daughter her daughter now was in better life but she got traumatized and now they are in Gensan leaving in a city cause they don't want to remember whats happened to her and the boy also raped her was in jail now.

10
$ 3.95
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Personal, Experience, Journey, Story, ...

Comments

Quite an intriguing event

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa kamusta naman na sya now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok naman na sya pero parang traumatized pa din minsan

$ 0.00
3 years ago