A mother struggle

0 27
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

After my father died mother tooked all the responsibilities but she still remain strong cause she don't want us to suffer.

My mother find a job that suits to her yes she works in a tuna factory she always working hard for me there's a time also that I asked her to stop but she said who will work us I said mom why won't you stop to work you look so tired when you're in home and my auntie said your mother needs to work for you,for the both of you and mother said if I will stop working who would work for us? Your father is not here anymore and I just quite before my father died my mother always at home cleaning our house after that we used to play together until my father died mother took all of his responsibilities.

When my father got sick my mother find a money so that he can treat early but my mother didn't found some I mean yes she's found some money but its not enough so she needs to sell our washing everything in our house that that can be sold to ensure that we have enough money but tita said why my mother need to do that even we know that my father has only 1 month in the world my mother said I need to do this in order him to treat early but my tita said do you know seing my brother in a critical condition is not easy and my mother also said am I not? And cry I also wants to cry at that time they almost arguing to each other.

Mother always go home late there's a time that she went back home at 2AM and thats made me worried and I'm afraid also being alone in our house my mother asked our neighbor to look after me and yes auntie always look after me she always go home to see me if I was ok there we are so thankful that she never leave me when my mother not home and my mother also happy.

Before we leave at our house in Gensan we asked my tita there to take careof our house there and yes she agreed my mother said sis can you take care of our house here? Yes sis I will, if you leave here when you'll come back? I dont know sis mayb if I have enough money to comeback here then take care there always ha and John don't be silly always take care of your mom just visit here if you have a time ok? Then my mom said ok and I just blessed to her and we leave.

When we are at South Cotabato my mom buy a house and lot pssstt..not that house and lot that you think lol hahahaha just simple house and she also find a job here she used to be in a tricycle driver and she sell vegetables everything that can be sell I used to sell some snacks at my scool just to help her and when we are at home we heard her phone ringing and when she took it I saw the name on her phone its my tito my mother said hello jun? Sis I have offer to you would you accept it? What offer? I have friend who looking for someone who will take care of her house and my mother said really? Yes yes I will and how much the salary?  Then tito said she said 4,500 a month would you accept and my mother said yes yes that would be a big help for me and to my son and she said then is that stay out? And tito said no its stay in and mother said then who would take care of my son in I'm not here and do I have a day off? Then tito said don't worry about john I will take care of him I'm sure he loves to play with joart and yes you have a day off every Sunday is your day off and my mother said ok let me think it first ok then tito said ok I'll wait my mother said I'll call you later and hanged up the call.

Mother asked me john will you with your tito reden? Mother will work for you and I said yes mom I will I missed my cousin I want to play with him and my mother said then are you ok that we can see each other every sunday only? Then I said ohh why mom? Are you leaving?  Then she said mother needs to work don't worry I'll back to see you every sunday and I will buy you a toys when I go back ok and I said then who will stay with me here and she said your tito reden will take care of you, you will sleep at their house ok then I said sadly ok mom.

After an hour mother called tito she said hello reden? Then tito said hello sis oh are you willing?  Then mother said yes I will please please take care of john for me while Im working don't worry sis I will don't worry about your work there you will only take care of the house and they have also a washer and cleaner my friend is a good she's a police woman don't worry ok then my mother said Ok then when I will start?  Then tito said if you're ok now you can start now I wll pick you up there ok wait for me then my mother said ok.


When my tito arrived he talked to my mother I don't know what their talking aboutat that time I just blessed and go to my roomto packed my things when I go outside tito asked me if I want to play with his son and I said yes tito I will I missed him so much then tito smiled and said shall we go yes yes I said with excitement we just go to the house where my mother will work first and the owner talked to my mother I don't know also what's they talking about when they done talking tito said lets go john? And I said bye bye mom see you  then mother said see you please take care of my son and tito said don't worry sis I will.


The story of my life is so long from Down to up hahaha I need to cut some scene here I will continue this when I have time thank you for reading

3
$ 3.67
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments