A good friends have always a way to surprise you

0 13
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago



I used to have a honor together with my friends they are just my friend not bestfriends but I always treat them like my bestfriends but I always thought that Im not belong to their group but just only a thought of mine I didn't know that they havea surprised to me march 13,2020 its almost one year now wheb they surprised me so this is the story starts.

I was going on school when my tita greeted me a happy birthday she said john happy birthday and I said thank you tita mom will cook some here maybe I cant  eat here maybe we were going out for dinner tita together with my friends then tita said ok have fun enjoy your day and I rode on my motor and when I was on school many students are fell in line when I saw what's time is now oh my god its almost starting of exam they fell in because they are late so I need to my god Im late hahaha when the guard called me to line then then I go to line and form my own line and like what he doing to the late  student he always said that we need to clean  hahahaha.

After we finished cleaning I directly go to my classroom and when I entered at the room they already taking exams while me standing at the fron and saying Goodmorning classmates Goodmorning teacher sorry Im late then teacher asked me why you're late? You actually came early here? And I said ahmm. I just need some sleep maam ohh that's not a reason come here and get your test paper and go to your seat I went to her and took the test paper when I'm in my seat I talk to prexil cause I wonder she didn't even talk to me yes I also thought that because of our exam but until recess she didn't talked to me and I feel awkward hahaha then I go to Philip and asked whats happened to prexil I said Philip what happened to prexil but he said he don't know I asked to kylle and julliane but they look angry at me.

I asked oh what's that face for? Did I do wrong why you guys looked upset tell me? Then kylle just said ita nothing I used to be like this and I said huh you always joking when we meet ah and he said not everytime I need to joke then julliane just said let's go kylle and that's made me sad why they look angry at me I want to invite them for a dinner they also don't know that this day is my  birthday but its ok maybe tomorrow we will be ok and I stop thinking too much so that I can't get mental block during my exam. When the recessed ends I went go back to my classroom and I asked my other classmates but they said nothing wrong with prexil,kylle,and julliane and I said to myself maybe I think too much and back to my seat.

When the exam was over i find my friends Prexil,Kylle,and julliane and when I saw them at the garden I directly go to them I want them to asked for a dinner but when I was there they just leave and that's made me sad and I talked to them nicely I said are you guys angry? What did i do wrong? Then they just said there's nothing but I said then why you look so upset with me? And that time I saw my cousin and she called me then kylle said oh yoir cousin's here go to her and I leave while Im going to my cousin I thought always that there something wrong with them and they said Mags you will no longer part of our friendship then prexil said kylle why you need to do this and julliane also and that's made me back to them I said to my cousin that she needs to go first and I will eat by myself.

When I was there I said to kylle I thought were forever friends?  Why is this happening and he said I just found out that you have a new friends? Friends what? Then I remember that I talked to philip and said that's not a reason kylle and they just leave I saw to the face of prexil that she shocked when kylle said we're friendship over I got cried at that time and I just go alone and eat dinner by myself.

After I finished eat I always thought that maybe its a prank but I saw the face of kylle he looks so serious and when I go back to my room I was shocked that why there's no one in the room when I opened the door my classmates said surprised and that made me shocked and kylle gave me a cake he also apologize for what he said to me before and they also told to me everything from their plan hahahaha and that time I was shocked and said you know kylle you made me cry and he said sorry I need to do that to make our surprise success sorry again and I said I thought you forgot my birthday and julliane said mags you're our bestfriends of course we know that this is your day so we want you to have fun then I said thank you prexil also said sorry for ignoring me lately and I said of course I will accept all of your apologize we're friends.


We went at the back of our room and went to gym and we celebrate there and that day I'm so happy.

2
$ 3.64
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments