It is the fate of the good and the pure to be deceive

0 23
Avatar for vegerheath
1 year ago

For years I lamented that I could not read and remained ignorant, I knew my own helplessness and kept silent, I looked at every skilled person with envy.

I questioned myself, fate, life...

Does reading necessarily have to be with pen and paper, is there no other way?

I stumbled, fell and got up again at every step I took. No matter where I applied, I could not get a positive result.

No one can help you, if you don't help yourself, if you don't love yourself, yes, I had no confidence in myself, I had no hope, I gave up with a great defeat and gave up...

What are you going to study and become! (I was saying after this age...)

That's a very good question; what will you be?

I don't know, maybe I would be a teacher, if I had studied, we would have lessons with little students, we would embrace life and mistakes together and heal them, for example.

We would make the world a beautiful place to live for people.

People would live happily in love / respect / tolerance.

Even if their cultures / religions / races were different, wouldn't they add meaning to life with all colors like a colorful rainbow?

Imagine a tree; a rooted tree

With separate branches and each branch bearing a different fruit..

Wouldn't you want each fruit to taste and smell different?

The Subject of Life is the human being, and the subject of the human being is to be unlike others, to be different.

Every human being is endowed with a talent for the purpose of creation.

This talent sometimes hides itself very deeply.

Think of it like a mine, it cannot be reached without digging and laboring.

And there are some mines that need to be processed into pearls, coral, rubies, emeralds, in order to create a beautiful and magnificent work of art.

Reading/writing is processing the mine.

As we say, every human being is known by his "SELF".

We are all good in essence.

I don't know if being good is an art.

But goodness makes us human...

Let's come to the answer to my questions

I told you what you're going to become

To find the mine of talent hidden within myself.

And there's something else I'm very afraid of.

The good always looks for good intentions even in lies.

He'll shut up about what you're doing

But believe me, it won't.

They know better and keep quiet

They are good, they are good

"I'll be offended," he says, throwing it away.

But then these insiders

It will burn you and them.

Whatever you are, be true. Be brave. Let's live for a world without lies.

Let's not forget that those who deceive are wrong.

Not every mineral is precious, all the labor I've gone through, all the effort, all the suffering, either to burn.

Isn't a lifetime wasted?

You can be a coal mine for warmth

In the pearl coral that adorns the crowns of sultans and kings...

In short

Reader note

Yes, I had the opportunity to read it now due to the intensity. You have already read the life, it is a very valuable and beautiful article. The style is great, fluent and well explained.

Keep writing nice.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for vegerheath
1 year ago

Comments