How I loved cooking !!!

0 34
Avatar for vaske75
3 years ago
Topics: Kitchen, Home, Food, Life, Inspiration, ...

My dear,

This is not a story about Jamie Oliver or you about some famous chef from the TV screen that spins on Kitchen TV. I will not reveal the little secrets of the great masters of the kitchen to you either.

This is a story about a man, more precisely to me, who entered the kitchen only when he had to sit at a table and eat. And who knew how to possibly prepare soup from a bag and cook an egg.

Basically, everything was left to my ex-wife and later to the girl I lived with.

However, if something positive happened from that divorce and breakup, it is that I, as an eternal hater of food preparation, over time began to discover my culinary skills, it sounds incredible to me, let alone to you, that you are reading this.

Since my life in the countryside for groceries was not a problem for me, there were various vegetables and several types of meat.

And not only did I start preparing everything and everything but I started to enjoy it. I even realized that preparing food relaxes me, plays some music, pours a glass of wine or beer depending on the mood or a glass of mineral water.

For the previous two years since I've been living alone, it's not to brag, but I've tried various dishes. in food, many are surprised by it but when they try it you don’t notice the difference.

I started with some white soups, goulash, Viennese steak, fried zucchini, both potato and zucchini moussaka, stew, sweet cabbage and more.

The biggest measure of success is my son's words when he comes to me and tells me * Dad, this is extra, it's much nicer than when mom is ready *.

I won't bother you much this time, get hungry from the food story. Maybe I'll share a recipe with you in the coming period.

And now… .so it's time to eat something.

Enjoy your self.

Thank you for reading !!!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of vaske75
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for vaske75
3 years ago
Topics: Kitchen, Home, Food, Life, Inspiration, ...

Comments