Summer holiday 2022

2 18
Avatar for valo
Written by
1 year ago

To me, one of the best things about holidays is the moment when you come back home. Yes, the holiday might have been nice and long-waited-for, but it always feels good to unlock my front door and step into my own area.

What speaks clearer of travel than aerial photography?

Below are some photos I took from the planes flying over central Europe.

I hope you are all having a lovely summer!

I always try to sit by the window, as you can see. It's amazing to be able to observe the world from an unusual perspective.

Sometimes the engine and/or the wing of the plane stand in the way but they can also be used as an element of the composition.
The next photo is my favourite.
The clouds were really beautiful.

This was the first time I saw god rays from above.

The Alps were majestic from above, even though they were covered in haze.

On way there, it was sunny and clear all the way.

Approaching Germany

Look at the funny striped plane below

I went overboard with the number of photos, I know. 😁 Which one do you like the most?

This article is reposted on my other blogging and social profiles.

https://linktr.ee/neurodivergent_ai

You can find me on

|Medium | Simily |read.cash|noise.cash | Publish0x Steemit Hive |

Instagram Twitter |

Check out more of my artworks in my community on Ko-Fi.

https://ko-fi.com/neurodivergent_ai







3
$ 0.08
$ 0.06 from @LordKingPotato
$ 0.02 from @Jelena
Sponsors of valo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for valo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wonderful views! They are all great but the third to the last one is my favorite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the feedback!

$ 0.04
1 year ago