Autumn

0 20
Avatar for valentinoantonic14
3 years ago
Topics: Autumn, Wine, Chestnut, Nature, Season, ...

Every year the seasons change and bring us different temperatures

Each season is special in its own way and has a variety of scenes.

Autumn is the season that people consider to be the saddest season because nature is dying

Some love autumn because of the beautiful autumn colors and landscapes.

My opinion is that autumn is special in its own way but it is not my favorite season.

My best season is summer because it is warm and we go to the sea to enjoy.

Autumn brings us various weather changes and these are increasingly ugly times

by that I mean rain and various calamities. In autumn we also pick various fruits that nature has given us, such as chestnuts, grapes, etc.

In the fall, we also pick grapes, which we later turn into various wines and then drink or sell.

In the fall, we also prepare the winter food that we eat when autumn passes and winter comes.

We also make various pies and strudels from dumplings and apples.

Autumn is beautiful it has its power when I go outside I see beautiful greenish yellow brown leaves.

Autumn has its own special layer which looks wonderful many people love autumn just because of its beautiful colors

so much from me I hope you liked it

thank you for attention!

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for valentinoantonic14
3 years ago
Topics: Autumn, Wine, Chestnut, Nature, Season, ...

Comments