my favorite rapper

0 15
Avatar for valentino14
2 years ago
Topics: Future and Past

one person is very important to me in life has helped me feel happier in these difficult times and I am grateful to him for that.

I hope to meet him one day and I really want to meet him.

with each of his songs he writes, it makes me even happier every time.

that rapper also has his own company called balkaton and even has a two-story studio.

he is a great artist and a talent for music along with his best friend.

one day they were looking for a place to shoot a video and at that point the rapper was arrested for marijuana consumption.

and because of that he ended up 4 months in custody for me it was a big loss but i was with him and i knew he was going to come out.

we were all with him. In those 4 months he wrote a lot of new songs that should come out along with his new album which will be called 3211.

because that's what his cell was called. the album was named 3211 because the lyrics were written in that cell.

he was finally released with a sentence of one year nanogica I was the happiest in the world.

but he learned a lesson from it, now he only smokes cigarettes.

the rapper is specific for his weird hairstyle, and that hairstyle is called dreadlocks.

I like dreadlocks the most because they look great on it.

soon and preparing new songs he worked on in his cell.

1
$ 0.00

Comments