Friend

0 11
Avatar for valentino14
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Hrvatska

a friend is a person who will be with you even when it is hardest.

only a person cannot be in the world without someone beside him because man is a social being.

When we have no friends we become lonely and sad.

A man can share both happy and sad moments in life with his friend.

It is much easier to tell someone your problems that a friend will understand.

We look for friends in life, but we can't make them just like that.

My best friend does everything for me just as he would for me.

I have a six-year-old friend who has stayed with me to this day, of course, and I with him.

Best Friend Original Content

He understands and understands all my problems that plague us in life.

A friend is honest, good, always ready to help, fun.

Better a poor horse than no horse at all.

Friendship has been given to us by God to make us happier.

In most cases when I am vulnerable, I find solace with a friend, we go out and forget about all the bad things that have happened to us.

We have been building our friendship for a very long time and that friendship has turned into something more.

We have become like born brothers, at least we think so, even if we are not naturally brothers.

For me, friendship means a lot of everything in the world because that person makes me happy every day.

A true friend cannot be bought with money or acquired overnight, he is created over the years.

It takes a lot of time and patience to find the right friend.

#bestfriend #friend #love #forever #originalcontent #read.cash

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @MihajloMD
Avatar for valentino14
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Hrvatska

Comments