So much help! Read.cash can be a savior.

7 28
Avatar for urmyu
Written by
3 years ago

Education is a big part of everyone's life. But because of the pandemic, it seems everything must change. I am a Teacher and because of Pandemic the class will be held online. I just wanna have enough materials for my students. I miss them so much! Hope this short article will touch all the warm hearted and help me face this new normal life. My only wish is to have a 2nd hand laptop for my classes.

Hoping for positive results! Thanks @read.cash! 💜

Sponsors of urmyu
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of urmyu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for urmyu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping for the best! Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago