A bitter reality of my life

1 19
Avatar for umar87
Written by
3 years ago



I fell in love with a girl and fell in love with her, but I didn't get her. Not that I didn't try to get her. When my efforts didn't work, I started asking her for prayers. I prayed in every place where people used to say that I should go and pray there, God willing, it will be fulfilled, but still it did not happen. I have not been disappointed, nor am I now, nor am I now, because I know that there will be some wisdom in God. I have not received my love, but this love has put me in the love of God. I am calm and now I am addressing those who do not get their wish fulfilled. People who cut off their hands, go to bad parties and start smoking etc. I beg you not to do that. Not only do you have a right to life, but your parents, friends, relatives all have a right to it, it may not matter to you at the loss of your own life but from you Connected other people will make a big difference. So dedicate it to your family and see how much peace of mind you get.

1
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @ErdoganTalk

Comments

Your story is really sad, but you should not despair, perhaps your goal will be achieved and you will get the best one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago