Why I Would Love To Have Money

0 7
Avatar for ukheather
3 years ago
Topics: Money

Money is something pretty much everyone wants, but for me as I can't work and am chronically ill I want it even more!

Here is why I would love to have a lot of money:

  • To buy an accessible house somewhere that doesn't make me depressed, although anywhere would be nice and have money for bills every month

  • A car so I can get around

  • A power chair so I can leave the house for once

  • Medical care I need

  • Medication I need that costs hundreds of pounds a month

  • Massages weekly would be amazing for my chronic pain

  • Other medical treatments every month or more frequently

  • Other equipment I need to make living less hard

  • Some money to live off as I can't work and get just £330 a month which isn't enough to live off

A lot of these you might think are trivial but for me I can't have any of them. I struggle to get by everyday and I can't go out so see the same 4 walls everyday.
I can't afford anything and even ration food to 55p a day. I would give anything to have money.

These things would help my health and help me enjoy life.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ukheather
empty
empty
empty

Comments