Take your time. Its okay!

2 14
Avatar for ughyannie
3 years ago

I think a lot of us needs to hear this specially at times like this where and when everything seems to be falling apart and we feel very uncertain.

Just letting you all know that life isnt a race. So its okay if it take you so much time before you achieved something, whats more important is that you achieved it and you did your best for it.

Take your time. Dont rush yourself. Be a little nice to yourself. Its okay to fall, to stop as long as youll get up again and go back to the track. Its okay to have some rest when you feel so tired.

A person who made a great impact in my life once said "I promise myself, I will go on my pace, steadily." and after hearing it, I have never forget it. Because those words means a lot. Its comforting to know that someone out there is also like me, struggling yet still believing in himself.

So I hope as you read this article, you will promise this to yourself as well. Pat your head or back because you did great. You always do. Believe in yourself more and you'll feel a whole lot better.

Remember, Take your time. Its okay.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Everything great that is achieved is done so one slow step after another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take your time to earn more take your time to create a new article that you can post to earns more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago