Send Help: Lost Points

3 19
Avatar for ughyannie
3 years ago

Hello. Yes based from the title of this article, I lost points and I dont know why I cant received points anymore from posting arricles.

So we all know that writing articles and once its approved will give us 20 points right? So earlier I wrote one long article it was published too. But the problem is, I didnt received the corresponding points from it.

I've seen a lot of people experiencing the same thing. Do yall think this is just a glitch to read.cash system?

Now I hope this article will be approved so I can check if the points will reflect in my account again.

Ill update you once this post is approved and what happened.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Ano kaya nangyare? Bago lang sin kasi ako dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may nakita akong isa pang article. I think its happening to everyone??? Baka bug lang, im sire reas.cash will fix it. Hopefully today or tomorrow. For now magcomment comment ka muna para youll still earn points <3 Goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okies. Thanks sa advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago