🇵🇭 - One of the oldest church in our place during Christmas Holiday.

0 15
Avatar for ughyannie
3 years ago

Before I start I just wanna say sorry for the quality of the photo.

Added it here too so you can see it bettee.

So here how it goes. They say phtographs hold memories and I couldnt agree more. Because everytime I see this picture it reminds me of how me and my siblings celebrate christmas without our parents.

I remember how pretty in person those christmas lights were. It was such a fascinating view. Everything is glowing because of the christmas lights and the collrs are pretty too.

You can also see a lot of people in the picture. Its because the Church that day was dilled of people praying and joining the mass as we celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ. Not gonna lie, it was too hot inside the Church.

The mass ended and everyone went home with excitement because yey its eating time. It was fine but kind of lonely, because it was just the five of us enjoying the food our helper made.

And thats how I think photography or pictures are important. It keeps the memories alive.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ughyannie
3 years ago

Comments

Me and my brothers also most of the time celebrates Christmas without our parents. My mom has passed 16 yrs ago and I still miss her on Christmas. My dad has a new family too living far from where we are. So me and my brothers thought since we only have each other then it better to celebrate Christmas together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:((( sorry to hear that. But I hope you guys still had fun celebrating every christmas and that you are safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where do you live? It feels like the place is familiar to me. I don't remember how or why but it is familiar to me. Thanks in advance if you're going to answer me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh hahhaahahhaa i dont really feel comfortable sharing where I live. Im sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago