Home workouts to keep your body fit and healthy

0 67

At times like this when we have no choice but to stay at home everyday without doing anything that can burn our fats because lets be honest, if we are at home all we do is sleep, eat and use our phone, unless we have work from home. So thats why it is still important to keep moving and have a fit and healthy body because the COVID19 is no joke and must not be taken lightly specially it doesnt have a vaccine yet.

So I will be sharing this home workouts thats really easy and no equipment needed. Its really effective because I can see changes in my body after one week of doing it.

As a woman, this is my personal workout routine I do everyday. I do it around 3 to 5 pm. Though it depends on you if you want to do it on morning when you wake up since experts says that morning workouts or exercise is more effective to burn fats than afternoon or night.

Chloe Ting and Emi Wong's workout routines are my personal favorites because they also incoude setes of diet or food you can eat while youre doing their exercise programs.

These are their youtube channels and you can check it yourself. You can also look for other youtube channels that offer home workouts as long as its safe and effective.

Make sure to keep your body moving and healthy this quarantine. Its a way to combat COVID19.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

We need ti work out even in covid-19 pandemic, my body need to work out i want a healthy body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa,s thats why I shared this to yeveryone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Work out to have a good body butbee can't go to in the gym in this covid-19 pandemic so work out in our housr..

$ 0.00
3 years ago