3rd Pay-Out

2 22
Avatar for ughyannie
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Based on the title itself this will be about the fact that I already received my payment from this site for 3 times already.

This is my 4th day using this site and Ive been writing a lot of things (because well writing is my passion. I also love reading so I guess thats why) and I enjoyed every bit of using and navigating through this site.

All you have to do is be very patient, creative and original with your own content.

Thank you so much read.cash for being a great help to me and my family during this pandemic where its so hard to earn money right now.

This site is the best and the only site i know that actually pays real money. More power to this site!!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

youre right readcash is one of the good earning site this day but we need to follow the rules no spamming and over upvoting articles,,,to avoid losing more points...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thats right. but i think read.cash is experiencing bugs right now because i keep losing points and the upvotes from my articles keep decreasing. i dont know why is that

$ 0.00
3 years ago