Cello Suite 1 - Prelude - Johann Sebastian Bach

0 20
Avatar for tych0_21
3 years ago

Personal records of me playing my cello. Tip allocation: 50% - Instrument Repair and Maintenance: Bow rehairing (primary use), instrument & bow repairs (as needed) 25% - Savings to buy more music (recommendations welcome!) 25% - Savings towards new instrument & recording equipment Enjoy the music!

Cello Suite 1 by Johann Sebastian Bach
Prelude - 1717–1723

Recording Date: 1/3/2021

The intention of these recordings is to both share my progress so far on these pieces as well as keep myself accountable for practicing! I've been playing for just over 10 years now. If this can help inspire others earlier on in their career as a musician to keep playing or attract any other musicians who can offer advice on how I can improve, even better.

Feedback and suggestions always welcome. Thank you!

Publish0x Ambassador link: www.publish0x.com?a=M7e58kDYd2

1
$ 0.00

Comments