First Read.cash Article - Introduction

2 39
Avatar for twilborn
4 years ago

I am Thomas Wilborn, and this is my first article on read.cash. I mostly have been active on reddit (https://www.reddit.com/user/twilborn/) where some of you might know me from. I do not currently have a twitter account, but might get one in the future.

I've been involved with Bitcoin Cash for a few years now, and have seen multiple platforms where you can write, and earn Bitcoin Cash rise and fall. I feel a lot better about read.cash because they had a good product from the start, they have a sustainable business model, and the founder is anonymous.

Here's a little about me. I'm an privacy-focused agorist, love open-source software, and I hope to use my read.cash account to communicate valuable ideas about BCH. This is what prompted me to finally create an account here.

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.25 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A

Comments

Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago