Unfinished love!

3 15
Avatar for tumpa5
Written by
3 years ago

Afia is crying, crying too! The chirping of the stream and the chirping of the birds bathed her in heavy tears. My chest is trembling, the wounded bloody hands are frozen in fear of the unknown! Innumerable inertia, the tongue is tired of being speechless! My eyes are shedding tears. Distance between me and Afia. A lot of time passed like this but still Afia's crying did not stop. Can't even think, how can I stop her crying?

Our love affair is almost an era. Forgetting this long time, I never touched Afia. This love of ours, this love will remain immortal and holy forever. We did not choose to go astray, we did not fall into the madness of youth. But now Afia, you have to listen to me without saying anything, you have to tell me why I took such a selfish step today! I have spent thousands of colorful nights dreaming about who I think is my life partner, how can I leave her so easily! Maybe I am at the end of life.

I couldn't even comprehend when my vain hand turned to the thought that his soft wrist had tightened. When I got back to Sambit, I saw that Afia's crying had stopped but she was staring blankly at our joined hands! I'm shocked! Confused! Alas! Did I do the same? Why did we defile our holy love? Why did I touch the bride during this separation? Why? Why?

The inertia of the face is not moving in any way, almost speechless! It was difficult for me to stand due to excessive bleeding, my body was pale, my arms and legs were shaking, my throat was dry and I started seeing all the blurred vision in my eyes. Necessarily releasing Afia from my tight fist, I suddenly fell to the ground!

The eyes were just observing Afia's instability. Afia doesn't seem to understand what to do. Falling to the ground upside down has created a new wound on the forehead! Bleeding. I wanted to say something, just to ask for water in my dry throat, from the drain flowing like Afia mad, brought water and touched my thirsty lips, as soon as a few drops of water reached my dry throat, I said in a low voice, Afifa! My dearest Afia! I don't know how, in what language I will tell you, the unspoken words of my heart ...

Suddenly a drop of blood came out of her mouth and Afia Arunav splashed on her face. Afia immediately ran to the edge of the drain, seeing this scene, I began to think myself a big culprit! I have suffered all my life for this girl, today two drops of blood are sprinkled on her body, I was left alone in my faint moment and became busy to clean myself! Shh! Shh! I felt disgusted, what if my death had embraced me before I saw this scene? I closed my eyes with great pain and extreme pride, as long as I live in this life, I will never see that cruel face of Afia ...

I realized that Afia was sitting near my head, but as soon as she lifted my bloody head in her lap, my body became trembling. Afia is wiping my bloody face with a wet veil, and dripping my face with hot tears from her dunyan ... Then she put it on my lips and lips, put it in my mouth, I have never drunk so much sweet and delicious water in my life. Tears of joy rolled down my cheeks in gratitude for such love.

Afia is shaking her hand on my head and is silently crying, her tears streaming down her cheeks and I realized that Afia is crying again! I restrained myself and said, Afia! Forgive me? I misunderstood you! You were right Afia said, why did you hurt yourself? Don't you know that I will never be your partner except you, but why did you do that?

I didn't know the answer then ...

I closed my eyes in shame for a while but that time that ...

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for tumpa5
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I closed my eyes in shame for a while but that time that ...

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago