The light is dark

2 17
Avatar for tumpa5
Written by
3 years ago

- What if a smart, handsome boy like me doesn't have a beautiful, independent, intelligent, heart-shaped GF? And I think Mau is the perfect girl for me, what can I say?

Saying that, he looked at Farhad with a smile on his face.

Farhad looked at the dream with amazement and said,

- Bee? Do you like bees? And what is your makeup for the bee? Did you bring this diamond ring to Mau as a goddess?

- Yes. Today I fixed a dinner with Mau. And if I get a chance today, I will make the proposal to Mau.

- Wow! Very good. But one thing, will the bee accept your proposal?

Sapna frowned at Farhad and said,

- You mean?

- No, I mean, almost all the boys in the office are behind Mau. And among so many boys, Mau will accept your proposal?

- Shit, why are you talking so negatively? Today I have been giving him time for 1 month, I am trying to seduce him, and now you don't ruin my good mood by saying these things! I'm getting late, you don't make me late anymore.

Farhad said with a smile,

- I was warning you. Mau is no longer the girl! Well, don't be angry anymore. Best of luck. Whatever you are now.

Listening to Farhad's words, the mood of the dream got a little worse, but when he left the house, Farhad's words shook his head and he regained his mood. And he said to himself,

- There is no point in thinking about these things. It's getting late, Mau is probably waiting for me. Today, Mauke has to make the proposal anyway.

The dream prepared itself and set off for its destination.

Mau is sitting in the restaurant. He has been waiting for a dream for a long time. But there is no search for dreams yet. To waste so much of his time today, he will listen to the dream.

After a while the dream came from behind and said to Mau,

- I'm extremely sorry Mau. In fact, the traffic was light at this time of night, so I arrived late.

The bee said in an angry voice,

- When you can't come in time, I didn't need to be called here so long ago.

Hearing Mau's angry voice, he realized in his dream that Mau is angry. So he went in front of the bee and grabbed his ear and said,

- Well, Dad, I'm sorry. Hey, I grabbed his ear. It will not be late. Please forgive me.

Seeing Sapna holding her ears in front of everyone like this, Mau smiled. Seeing the bee smile, the dream said,

- Does this laugh mean I'm forgiven?

Mau did not answer the dream. But Sapna Mau's silence meant forgiving him.

The dream came to mind,

- Now is the golden opportunity to propose honey.

So without further ado he went to Sapna Mau and said,

- Mau, I've been scrambling to tell you something for a long time. I will not have peace of mind until I can tell you that.

The bee was a little startled and said,

- What do you want to talk to me?

The dream broke another knee without a moment's delay and sat down in front of the bee. He took the diamond ring out of his pocket and held it in front of Mau and said,

- I am Shahriar's dream, I want to get you as my life partner. I want to give a name to the relationship we have. I know everyone wants to get a girl like you as their girlfriend, but I want to get you as my life partner, not as a girlfriend.

"Mau, will you marry me?"

The bee is a little shocked at the sudden proposal of the dream. Mau has been thinking seriously about her dream for so long. He has taken his relationship with the dream as a time pass for so long. But Mau can't ignore the fact that Sapna is proposing in a filmy style with a diamond ring in front of everyone. Especially for the diamond ring, he has to accept the proposal.

So without further ado, Mau said with a surprised expression,

- Oh ... dream you love me so much?

The diamond ring fell on his ring finger and said,

- Yes dream, I will marry you.

Hearing Mau's words, a smile of victory appeared on the face of the dream. He stood up, hugged the bee and said,

- I knew you wouldn't tell me no. You love me too, I understood that long ago.

There is no frown on Mau's dream. He is looking at the diamond ring on his hand at a glance.

- Yes! How beautiful is this diamond ring. It's great to have in my hands.

The dream left the bee and looked at the bee and thought,

- Mauke looks very beautiful today in a backless long red dress. And now the beauty of the bee has doubled by reading the diamond ring given to me.

Half the money saved after building a career is spent on the back of this diamond ring dream, just to get the honey. Because he always wanted a girl like Mau as his life partner. Whom he can be proud of in a high standard society.

Mau, on the other hand, only accepted the proposal out of greed for a diamond ring. Mau doesn't have to be serious about his dream or anything else. She's in the middle of a diamond ring. Mau doesn't feel the need to think about anything other than this.

Let's go ...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for tumpa5
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Mau, on the other hand, only accepted the proposal out of greed for a diamond ring. Mau doesn't have to be serious about his dream or anything else. She's in the middle of a diamond ring. Mau doesn't feel the need to think about anything other than this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago