Mother's struggle

4 17
Avatar for tumpa5
Written by
3 years ago

My mother was taken out with a crescent moon by my great uncle and aunt. Within ten days of his father's death, he never imagined that he would lose his father-in-law's house. I was barely two years old then. Although I did not understand anything, I could feel my mother's pain and cried a lot. Unable to bear this insult, my mother took me to my grandparents' house. When he heard that my grandparents had been evicted, he immediately went to my grandfather's house with the police. But at one point the police also took money from the uncles and took a different turn. Somehow helpless, my mother started living in Nanabari with me. As the mother was still young enough, Nana began to press for a second marriage. But my mother never left me for a second marriage. She realized that she was no less than a worthless sack to her parents. At one point, Nana said that if she did not get married, there would be no place in her house. When the uncles kicked him out of the house with the crescent, he did not suffer as much as he did according to his grandfather. Being a father, the helpless girl could say that? Thinking about all this, he left the house with me again for an unknown purpose. He may never have imagined that he would have to live as a wife and daughter of an aristocratic family. Bua began to work in people's homes, crushing his own honor. I also started growing up like a low-income family. But God may have increased the scope of my talent a little in the midst of my thousands of difficult lives. My mother used to tell me something from my childhood,

- Never be arrogant and never lie.

To this day, I have not broken my mother's advice. As a result of being the first boy in the class, I was the centerpiece of the teachers. When my mother came to the school to inquire about me, she was never quite a workaholic. Because he knew very well that if he took the form of a work boy, other students and parents would not be jealous of me and would not hesitate to speak harshly. When a girl first proposed to me in school life, I did not hesitate to tell my mother. Because I believed that my mother was the only best friend in the world. My mother told me one thing that day,

- To love the lowly means to destroy half of life.

I have never tried to look at any girl's face in life for that statement of my mother. Because I didn't have the ability to disobey my mother ...

Today, when I bought my mother's sari with the first salary of my life, the atrium and ventricles of my heart were beating so much that the person next to her might hear her words. The shopkeeper saw my condition and said,

-Brother, is something wrong?

The shopkeeper's words made his eyes water.

- No, brother, I bought a sari for my mother with the first salary of my life, so it feels different.

The shopkeeper heard me and came forward and hugged me and said,

-Good luck brother. Nice to hear that. I am happy to give you a half percent discount.

Hearing that, I thought maybe all the happiness of life comes together? I left for home without a moment's delay. As soon as I handed over the sari to my mother, she hugged me without any role and started shedding tears. I know it is a cry of attainment that one has to wait for ages to come near. I may not be able to repay my mother's full debt but I want to stay under my mother's feet till the end of my life Only then will we find success in life.

This is not a myth but an integral part of the life of a high-ranking official of Dhaka Bank. There are thousands of such stories about mother hidden behind every success. Much of which is unknown to us. In short, love the mother because the mother's best love for the child is the best sign of the only holy love in the world. Not even a dog has the ability to deny that.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Avatar for tumpa5
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

There are thousands of stories about mothers behind every success. Love the mother because the mother's best love for her child is the best sign of the only sacred love in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absouletly right. and thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, welcome.please view new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago