Boys are like that

3 13
Avatar for tumpa5
Written by
3 years ago

Love for you was the biggest mistake of my life. In these four years, you have not been able to give me a little gift? Well, don't talk about gifts. Just talk on your mobile once or twice. Whenever I call you, you are in some private tuition or job interview. And I have been talking about your job for the last four years. You have not been able to get a job yet. . After a while, Tanisha let out a long sigh and said, "Forgive me. I can't have a relationship with you anymore." Tanisha left.

Raihan stared helplessly at Tanisha's departure. Then Raihan also came to her house. As soon as she came home, Raihan's mother invited her to have dinner. She also went and sat down to eat. The scene of Tanisha leaving, again and again, is coming to the fore. Then all of a sudden his mother asked him why he was not eating.

- No, I had a lot of fun eating today, so I'm eating slowly. Playing soon will be over soon. I didn't want to finish so much food so I am eating slowly. After eating, Raihan went to his house. Going to his house, it seemed that he was released from a lot of pain. He was having a lot of trouble holding back the tears. Now she can cry as she pleases. When he cries, the inside of his mind becomes lighter. Immediately the black cloud that had accumulated inside his mind began to burn like rain with his eyes. Today he is remembering Tanisha's words again and again. Tanisha's words are hitting his mind again and again like a sharp knife. He thinks in his mind that there is no fault of Tanisha here. Every allegation made by him is true. Everything is a game of my destiny. I was not so bad at studying, I was not getting a job today just because I couldn't pay the bribe. Raihan fell asleep thinking about all this. When he woke up in the morning and came out of the house, suddenly his sister Faria came and stood in front of him. Faria looked at Raihan's face in surprise and asked why Kiri Bhaiya Tar's eyes were so swollen. And why is the black ink under the eyes? Are you crying at night?

-Don't tell me why you will cry. I didn't sleep much at night so my eyes are swollen.

- When people sleep more, their eyes get swollen and you haven't slept so your eyes are not swollen. You are a strange creature.

- Yes, I am different from everyone else. Uncommon back. There is only one in the world. And you don't have to see whose brother.

Then Raihan left home in the morning to teach tuition. Raihan came to his student's house and was sitting in the sofa. He was looking at the phone repeatedly. Because this time Tanisha would call him. And he couldn't talk to teachers. Even today he is sitting in the hope that Tanisha will forget all the anger and arrogance and ask him again by phone how are you.

Thinking about all this, two drops of water came out of his eyes unknowingly. At that time, someone said, "Sir, why are you crying?" He looked up and saw Raihan, his student Riya, asking him this question. So. It seems that there is a look in his eyes. Then Riya said sir I see.

- I come with tears in my eyes.

- There's a tick, sir.

Raihan then closed the toilet door, stood in front of the mirror, and took out the black cloud in his mind. Now he is feeling very light. Then he went to study again. Then he finished teaching like every day and went out to look for a new job. But even today he could not find any job. All-day today he was waiting for Tanisha's phone. He did not have the courage to call himself. To tell the truth, Tanisha has been waiting for him for a long time. Even today he could not get a job.

But Tanisha didn't get any phone calls all day today. Then in the evening, Raihan left for home with the market. Before knocking on the door, he put a beautiful smile on his dirty face.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for tumpa5
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

But Tanisha didn't get any phone calls all day today. Then in the evening, Raihan left for home with the market. Before knocking on the door, he put a beautiful smile on his dirty face. Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago