You make me feel Orange Season the day you come

0 35
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Hey! Have you ever seen someone shouting that I betrayed them, or if you did, wouldn't you keep your shoulder away from them? How many times have you heard the phrase that a person who does not think about his own happiness cannot make others happy? Put a scale in your memory now; Weigh what you have forgotten with what you are trying to forget, in the end, you will find how helpless you are.

Tell me something I don't know. You can keep quiet by not talking about anything. Or you can say whatever comes into your mouth. I may be offended, but I love you more.

What was the poet saying?

What will he say, did he write the word of the day again?

Also, for the orange season.

There were no oranges yet.

Trouble is there, why haven't these oranges yet?

Because it's not the time.

Time!

E.g; Let's be virtuous, let's remove the lie from us. Will it be called honesty? Or let's always wish each other well, what will happen next?

Aren't we actually dissatisfied with jealousy, intrigue, or the essence of it, our ego? Who was able to leave himself in the most beautiful moment, who could break away from himself at the most hopeless time. Laughing and crying, although they live so close to each other, what did they do other than mixing or confusing each other in our mimics?

Continue with questions that start with me and end with "do you understand?" Because we will have agreements that will never involve us, and none of them will end just because we agreed.

Look at the general tendencies of people, those who have flowers on the windowsill, those who go for a walk with their animals, those who build model plane houses, hunters, missionaries, musicians, poets, you and me, we are all alone. We are liars, cheats, gossipers, inconsiderate, and betrayers when that day comes. Are we happy with our efforts that do not respond, do not oppose, do not lie, do not want responsibility?

So who is happy?

One day, I thought I'd go to the beach and watch the Bosphorus. There sat a tanned man in his fifties, with thinning blond hair and deep blue eyes, like an immigrant. The peace that spread around because of the comfort of watching the surroundings was very disturbing. I was experiencing envy. I couldn't stand it, I went to him, asked permission and sat down:

-I've been watching you since just now and you have a disturbing happiness on your face.

Without letting me finish my sentence, he spoke with a slight smile:

-You've got it right, I'm so happy that I can't say as of the moment I was there, I had a great life in general. If I die now, I've left nothing to go with my eyes open.

He told me the way that led him to happiness with a short life story. I watched and listened to his every statement with envy.

He was a ship technician, he saw every country with a coast. He had a different love in each port.

It wasn't his life story that was interesting and made me jealous, but the gestures and facial expressions he used to tell me fascinated me. I remember the first thing I said to myself when I got up and started walking next to him; the sea keeps me

Still, I realized I was trying to summarize what he was talking about. If they said they would give me the same life, I would refuse without a second thought. What made him happy was torment for me. I wouldn't want to experience most of what he went through.

But let alone a life I could tell as happily as he did, I would love to have a few stories.

We don't like to read, but we love to talk, we even love it. Even if there's no like-minded person to talk to, we find things in common somewhere anyway. Reading spoils the eyes! Talking never tires our jaws. We talk for hours, what do we talk about, what do we do? The majority of our conversations are about money, phones, cars, women, TV shows, curses, dots and commas of conversations. It is not possible without the lies. It takes a lot of lies to the ignorant to talk a lot. We saw that these thoughts brought us another poem. Let's relax. Maybe someone will understand my waist.

Reading that should take us from wrong to right.

Reading embarrasses us to say 'I', teaches us to say 'we'

Reading protects us from ourselves, from our souls,

Reading should lead us from wrong to right.

Reading reminds people of their humanity and conscience,

Reading is a service to humanity,

Reading should lead us from wrong to right.

Reading reminds us of our past-future, death,

Reading tells people to live like a human being, to keep them alive,

It teaches the beauty and sanctity of goodness, it teaches to read,

Reading should lead us from wrong to right.

Reading tells about the ugliness and helplessness of evil,

Reading tells us about our helplessness and ignorance,

It erases cruelty, evil, sins, read,

Reading should lead us from wrong to right.

3
$ 10.71
$ 10.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments