We should listen to the constructive criticism of our loved ones

2 28
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

With its vicious waves, a person can suddenly turn into a crushing personality, and turn into a nerve cube like a roaring lion. It burns and devastates everywhere and unconsciously harms. Those who watch him, his friends; They are amazed at how this calm and peaceful sea they swim in has come to be like this.

How can one turn into another killer personality while loving? Whereas, after a short while, while filming the sea waves, those who see the horrible view they left behind wondering whether I should still love them. A short time passes, those wounds heal, forget all these terrifying images, and people enter that calm sea again. Again, they love that sea, they love the roaring waves, and they love their cities after they have repaired their destroyed buildings. The dead cry for three days and buried with the memories of whatever was left, whatever he did.

If, all evil, wrongs, deaths. This world would only be a place of fearful mourning if it were not forgotten. We could not see who danced, laughed, married or married. This is why love is so important to people. This world would never be livable if God had not taught us to love with His mercy. If we do this love for God and give thanks, it will be just worship. Loving is therefore a divine worship.

Loving everything that is created drives us to know God and bring him to his love. If we see the vicious waves and accept that this grudge is temporary and natural, if we get away from it for a while and then come back to it, if we accept it as a mathematical fact; The love of people and things keeps us busy and we accept that the basis of this love is love of God. This is a temporary test and gives us the experience of checking whether we really like it or not.

The wave of you in me - Poetry

I can't hold you back most of the time.

You and my heart join forces and

They beat me almost every moment.

They make me taste defeats from defeats.

The cast of my life continues to increase.

I have no strength left with the two of them together.

My efforts are in vain.

My resistance is causing my new injuries.

My responses raise new problems.

My standing up prepares the ground for my new falls.

I can't put a word to you, either.

He reads what he officially knows.

Officially, my heart is busy day and night.

Morning and evening my breath becomes a sound, the wave of you in me.

That is to say: You never feel comfortable with me.

It does not stand idle.

I don't wander around in vain.

It's almost trying their free state on me.

For example, it is placed on my shoulder when I hear it.

It gets mixed in my blood as much as you like

You are the subject of all my feelings in me.

One should not ignore the injustices and bad deeds that they say pass. Love becomes permanent and constructive only when we filter them. Loving is not being blindly attached. There should be no one who does whatever he says, such as loving, or worshiping the sheikh with faults. Loving should be constructive and critical sharing that pushes people to instructive ways at all times. The lover, the person, must be able to correct the mistakes made. A person who loves should be able to quit smoking for his beloved smoker. "I smoke, I will not quit, I am this, if I am, you will be with me, if not, here is the way, wherever you go!" There should be no lovelessness who says. That is why loving is not worshiping. Loving is smooth, makes the truest live, it is the right example to a loved one. Otherwise, a love that contains imperfections always ends in a breath, leaving hatred and pain behind. He looks at his vicious waves and causes emigration who accepts to live in the desert.

If we do not listen to the constructive criticism of our loved ones and continue to live because that is what I am, we are left alone with our chilling appearance like the bermuda triangle, whose vicious wave is not missing, and we will only instill fear in our surroundings. One should listen to advice, constructive criticism and always change in a positive direction. Or because he loves it, the one who does his cruelty, "here the desert sand burns more than you, loves it more than you!" By giving the message, it shows the existence of a greater love with the mercy of God, that's how empty love is called. That guarantee love disappears suddenly.

Love is not mercy, not hate, it is an indispensable mountain, which the Simurges have reached. If he gives peace when he shares, if he directs his way to God, if he tastes spring water in every sharing, he really has himself. It is immaculate, it becomes sought after wherever it goes, it becomes indispensable. I want to see that highland air, one says, in the degraded city air. Love is not love, not possessiveness. Love, create an existence that is suddenly concentrated. There is a shadow of love in love, it is deceiving. When you drink water and cheat, when you no longer need water, you start to see the truth, the magic is broken. You say this is not love. Love can only create a bodily existence in the soul that has lived through every possibility and sharing. In other words, it is a realism that seeks the highland air.

In a soul who loves and finds life, it is an end that kneads the highland air that it discovered to exist. In every excuse, he wants to go to that plateau and breathe from there whenever he gets the opportunity. Neither that highland air goes away from him, nor that love, the peak of love, ends. That love is shadowless, real and love of God. Because of the Creator of your heart that loves what was created. It is to reach God, eternal love.

Hope to live love in true love.

3
$ 5.07
$ 5.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

Love every one

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago