We are weak players in the empire of fear

0 38
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Without your madness, your mind is useless! I told you. I had a dick close to him once. They're all dead. They were the people I got on best with.

One day I am sitting outside the city. A young man got out of the trunk of the bus. Leakage. How it came. It came right up to me as it came out. "I know you. You are good person!" said. What the hell were they, my God! What love they taught me! I miss those days.

I won't make you look for another crazy friend!

No doubt, if you don't drive me crazy.

The madman loves the madman, the religious man loves the dead.

When you die, you will achieve your wish, but you will not be able to see it, what a pity!

So then the imam will love me!

I took pills again last night, my knees did not sleep. My head ached a lot today. I took painkillers before I left the house. I felt a little relaxed. In fact, insomnia is killing me. Maybe so do you. The shape of his face is changing. His eyes are fading. Apart from that, even though those dark eyes have escaped into their sockets, they are wandering around.

I am alive. am i dead! Whether I get sleep or not, whether I have pain or not, I am trying to do something on my own, just like that! No bread for those who don't work!

May God give eternal life!

A wise man carves wood to length! I make figurines like his father. But I don't do it myself and worship it like him.

Making hearts is the best. Trying to make hearts.

I'm so in love

my eyes but what I have not seen acted,

My ear is formed as much as they can tell the sound

their eyes can come before my eyes as much as they say.

her face is called just like the moon.

shiny and smooth

I don't know how to describe it in this language,

The beauty of the peninsula of the world could not be explained.

Why do they say that the Mountain gave birth to a mouse? In any case, it is the disappointment of those who have high expectations. What does one hope for, what does one find? However, it is impossible to live without hope and dreams! Everyone always hopes for something from life, people, loved ones and dislikes. This is probably one of the necessities of creation and life. Would you step aside and watch people run around? Have you studied the mingling of people in the marketplaces and the way they are on the bus? The flood of people in the bazaar, their swirling turns, the sadness and joy on their faces.

Have you seen some of them force their steps out of their heavy burdens, some of them slashing through people and running? Do you take sections of houses from time to time? Do you think about the situation of people who both pay rent and support a house with minimum wage, and put yourself in their shoes?

Have you ever compared huge villas where dogs fed with meat and milk bark in their gardens, and shantytowns where there are ragged children crying of hunger?

What a strange world we live in! A society full of contradictions. Everyone looks at the world from their own perspective. What he sees there is life!

Don't look over your glasses like that, raise your eyebrows, bewildered! What do I do? When you were busy with your work and kept quiet, it fell to me to talk nonsense. While I gawk at your work, I'm just babbling on!

It's not bullshit. Income inequality.

Are there very few survivors?”

Yeah!

What a sad, terrible picture!

Our Brand Mercy

My heart

Crazy

Crashing

Waiting for you

What if you don't come

I have fear

As we think

It's like going crazy

My mind

Timeless

Without you

To life

will i say goodbye

I'm tired sir

I laugh with humanity

Of course, be beautiful, your heart will never stop the light then.

I always say, truly God is very merciful! We live by His grace, not by what we deserve.

9
$ 5.04
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments