We Are Victims of Those Who Wrong Teach True Love

0 37
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Victim, True love, Teach, People, ...

The memories he had kept in his heart for years were like a rebellious wind. He did not hide his hatred, he vomited everything he had accumulated inside, one by one, covered and suppressed.

He knew that all those years taken from him would not come back, but all his words were the explosion of a volcano that was so full and thought to be extinguished, even though no one wanted to hear it, that volcano was boiling and of course it would burn his ears like hot lava.

The streams did not overflow like that, they did not fit in his bed; obviously that was its capacity and the floods would of course damage the geographies it passed through.

Yes, that living creature you gave birth to as a mother and father needs love and attention to breathe, what did you do?

And in the name of your pleasures, you have stretched people out one after the other, you have produced reasons in your own way, you could not feed their souls or bodies, obviously you did not know true love, obviously you were the victim of wrong teachings, but this could never be an excuse, by taking away the education life of children who are hungry for learning their minds and saying it is destiny without their full consent. You condemned it to darkness in a white robe.

In fact, what a bright future he deserved, like all children!

Before,

mornings together

We used to make the fire of the sun

With the desire of the night

Yesterday's conversation lasted until mid-afternoon

Wireless connected feelings

Although the unclear ones are interrupted

We would make up for the evening

You watched my way all day long

I your eyes.

Maybe the feeling is that your death has already happened,

A foreign hand unplugged the cables.

Maybe you died

Who knows where you are buried.

The crow had built a false world for himself in the troublesome years he was in, and was playing the role that was asked of him. He gave himself a picture as if he were experiencing great happiness from small consolations, so that those who confined him to this pitch-black canvas would not be sad!

It never occurred to him to ask for an account, and he did not think to ask. What would he get, it was fate, it was fate?

Was it so, or was it blind ignorance to be sacrificed to wrong in the name of right?

It was so wrong that everything was falling apart no matter where you held it.

What he experienced was both the best years of a sacrificed life, and his patience, which he thought would never end, was exhausted in those years. In such a moment, when the veins swelled, the pain in his heart was boiling, the fire called volcano was boiling inside!

Then he fell to his knees, why didn't that fire burn those who deserved it, but it was burning itself again? You know, they said the truth is one, why did the truth turn and hit itself like a boomerang? Why were the villains of this scenario drawn to him tearing off the stars in the darkness of an innocent person?

Oh ignorance! I say let them drown you in a spoonful of water and my words get stuck in my throat and tear. The pain in my poems about sadness is bleeding again, I am crying. In this journey where I am tired, I am removing the sinful players of my past from this game with a quarter to the end. They were going to call me a whistleblower, let them say I exist. I broke this game.

I value people who love me; love is valuable.

Is there anyone you care about even if they don't love you?

I aspire to what is right and good in all circumstances.

However, Man is on his side most of the time.

If you're good, I'll be on your side.

Sometimes I am bad, sometimes I am good. Will you be on my side when I'm bad for myself? Then water will be like bread, your being on my side.

8
$ 6.92
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Victim, True love, Teach, People, ...

Comments