We are shadows or we are nothing

2 50
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Weakness, Blogging, Blog, Voice, ...

Tonight, the conversation again shifted to the most important topic. The focus was on the shadow. Their conversations were interesting. It was as if they were repeating what they knew. Of course there would be the shadow of the existing, and the shadow could not be said to exist by itself.

I saw my misery when I thought we were shadows. My weakness, my addiction. Their graves in steps. Shootouts. His familiar voice was in my ears. The voices of our cronies were more dominant.

We think we exist, too, in His shadow. I made up a fairy tale. I cried in every sentence of my life. It was fiction, it was fake, I knew it, but I lived while telling it, I thought it was real, I stopped at every sentence, cried. That's what living is like! It's like real. In fact, we build. We're chasing you and burning! In fact, if we go back, there is nothing!

Propeller.

We are shadows, we are nothing.

It is as if there is no salvation by saying. There is a secret we cannot understand, but what is that secret? He is the Creator! He did not create man for ornament or entertainment! It must be the reason! Are we trying to get rid of something by thinking about the beginning and the end?

Of course! No! Is reason enough for your mind and idea for your secret?

Is that the easiest one? Even saying this, it seems like we are not sincere. Are we covering something with something else? He wanted to be known. He says he created it to be worshiped. do we misunderstand? Or does His righteousness seem crooked to us? I look around, it's packed. People are happy with their situation. Is there a wolf in us? Why do we question so much? Is everyone like this? No! They are so peaceful and happy with their worship that it is impossible not to admire them!”

It seems to me very difficult to think about what you are mentioning, to notice the difference with the idea, to unite the differences together. It is tiring the most.

This is the result! Whatever's inside.

It means he is carrying a heavy load. God frees us from this heavy burden that bends us.

Some are kicking. I'm struggling and sinking to the bottom. Some enjoy it on their back. Some are fathoming, some are headfirst. These are not the work of smart and balanced men.

You have the mind.

It is easier to find when the mind is gone.

Love does not come without reason.

Two manifestations can never coexist. The ingenuity of the mind is to take precautions, to appreciate the ingenuity of God. That point has been reached. The mind is the law. Dealing with matters related to sharia is the realm of the mind. Then comes a long, thin road with no return and the city of knowledge. It will be entered through the gate of custody, the city will be reached, and the roses of ingenuity will be gathered from there. It's hard! Reason rejects foolishness. He becomes a pharaoh.

It's confusing for us.

If the sediment on the mess is cleaned, crystal clearness will emerge from the gold. It is easy to find God, but difficult to find the one who finds God, to take that road and reach the range without being eaten by the wolf at the top of the mountains! Not everyone is allowed! It's going to smash your way!

Should we be mad! No mind, no responsibility.

There is no such license.

Madness is out of reach.

Cutie maybe.

But without love, it is not possible to reach the truth of any of them. It's all about love.

In love, worse than crazy!

You understand.

Does love pass too?

It's like something else is starting.

It'll pass when you die. He passed. The mood of attraction was in those early days. What were those days! Then I wandered like a dream.

So up to that point is dead, but not all. When he enjoys death, then love dies. Here is one of the traps!

We will recreate you with a resurrection you did not know! This is awesome! Look at this! There are thousands of resurrections. You are walking on the shore of that sea. But there are obstacles.

What mist did not disperse, what cloud did not fall on the ground! What dreams have not been abandoned! What dreams did not wake up from! People are asleep, they wake up when they die. What an obvious tip! Die before you die! What a nice warning! He who knows himself knows his Lord! You will watch Him as clearly as you watch the sun! What wonderful news!

It's like I've been drinking wine! I got dizzy! Do you like wine? The wine I'm talking about is another wine! You love conditionally. Don't register! Whatever he gives, no matter how he gives! Refusal! Shut up to me! Metaphor is the bridge of truth. Without crossing this bridge, one cannot reach the truth. Those who reach the truth are also freed from conjecture, and their unity is always in consciousness. Therefore, Sufism is the way we can realize that Being is one.

He who gathers all beings in himself with his being. So, if we become together in our own body with our non-being, neither you nor I will remain there. There are such servants under my heavenly dome that no one knows them but me!

Here is what I am trying to understand: It is not easy for us to know God before we know these people. If we understand this well, we will get rid of delusions and assumptions. It's quite late. I feel very tired after taking the medication. That's it for today.

My darling; I can be happy now - Poetry

Finally, I learned how to make a smile from letters on the keyboard.

Let me tell you, one day,

First, three dots are next to each other and two dots are added on top of each other, and then two half-brackets are added one after the other.

I think it is an important invention for emotion transitions,

It's just as important as finding the pin.

Fancy expressions come to my mind in the night shift of poetry,

It's like butter and jam on bread.

No matter what I do, I'm always missing after you

I seem to have lost my sense of taste, an insatiability inside me.

I am constantly producing new words, sentences, letters.

I connected the serial to the killer in me.

We can also call it a call for poetry or an effort to be involved.

to my inner turmoil.

to a cute kitty getting wet in the rain.

I'm done darling

Take care of yourself, will you?

Bye.

5
$ 4.70
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Weakness, Blogging, Blog, Voice, ...

Comments

Unbelievable

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago