Verses of Thanks to the Poet and Poetry

0 49
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

When I first met, I was afraid of their reality, I lived long hours and days full of detecting. I looked for real answers to turn what I thought the impossible was a lie into reality. You have had your compassionate touches, sleepless nights, to my every blunder, every selfishness. You are always tired of love, never tired of listening, you have beautiful hearts, that carry my soul to light.

If I now have a fire of love, life, and faith in me that will never die, and that is warmer than a volcano, this is your creation. I am the desert flower among those endless grains of yellow sand that gives you the ambition to live and says "Here is the water", which you see among the sand grains in the deserts because of the heat and thirst at the moment when one thinks about death.

You have always come out of the Lamp and say whatever you wish from me, my genie in the lamp, my life fairies from the land of fairy tales, my wingless angels descending from the sky who hold and raise them every time I fall.


Life Steps - Poety 1

Year one January and one winter day,

The beginning of the new year, at one o'clock.

Made by my father, He's in the chalet.

I came to the world.

I was a chubby stupid boy

I ran to play games, I was tired.

I am five years old, they wrote to the primary school.

When time is running late, memories are piling up.

With that tiny age, I went to primary school,

I finished five years of primary school in four years.

When the primary school was over, I went to secondary school,

Next to my uncles, I finished the first grade.

We settled there on the top of the calender

My father bought a house, a living room with three rooms

All parts of our house are closed with houses

I woke up early in the morning and went to school

I loved my school but very much

Then one day the middle school years came to an end

Memories accumulate while visiting the neighborhoods

We were here for two or three years

We got used to the people in the neighborhood

My years in high school were going very well

My family was happy when I passed my class

I was hit by a girl with school

It was as if the moon was rising to the thief walking around at night


In our virtual world, which has become the symbol of fraud and lies, when we question how real people are. People form different personalities, men are women, women are men, the poor are rich, the rich are poor Scammers, crooks, cheaters prevail. In this fantasy world where even the people we would call honorable if we see them on the road are the number one prodigies of the imaginary world, where false lives are played with a strange scenario.

Among the souls drowning in the swamp, burning with lies, standing tall, who have not lost himself, among the people of the virtual world, mostly black forehead, shouting "Because I am here" Being made of goodness and love, in our world where even real friends and ties are questioned and lies come out, not just the fake world, the real world, two real hearts.


It was a shame to what I thought - Poetry 2

Where are those people that I dearly love and think?

Where are those people that I think are my best.

Those people that I love most are the most precious,

I know their sad times.

Those were the days when I was as sad as they were.

I know what they worry about.

Where are the remedies I look for, the ones I cling to a lot?


No, my body, which is on the verge of being, my heart colder than the poles, has been ruined by success, it has been destined to lose, has surrendered to fate; With alcohol instead of blood in the veins, with hate in heart, with illness, you have raised a person who is just waiting for death, patiently embroidering love, hope, and the beauty of life.

11
$ 9.29
$ 9.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments