They didn't choose to live on the desert island

2 43
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

He was a lonely man on a desert island, whose parents died when he was two years old. His life was long past his middle age, his hair was messy and his life was no different from an animal. There were not many living species living on the island, either. The green forest and the image was as heaven as possible. He did not know which race's continuation, which religion's advocate, which was the work of ambitions or hatred. Occasionally he would take refuge in a cave from storms, and sometimes he would hunt fish from the sea and feed on him. Even the burning fire did not know the fires outside as it was scorched inside.

One day he saw a woman who looked like him on the beach. He was puzzled. She took her to her cave where she had sheltered. There was no light in the cave and it was dark. His bright eyes piercing those darkness could choose anything and did not need light. Soon, that mysterious woman awoke. She looked left and right, she couldn't choose anything. He looked for a lamp, wondered about the time, searched for water. The technology, music, telephone, television ... There was nothing. He got up, though barely. It was to say help. As if there was someone caressing his hair. Couldn't see. He was scared and passed out.

She was by a waterfall when she opened her eyes. Someone was swimming in the small lake. He was afraid of the sight he saw. He wanted to escape. He ran. He could not understand how it had happened. That man grabbed him and put him gently on the ground. His gaze was not like an enemy. There was a kind of affection on his face that he could not understand. After all, it was human. He wanted to speak but did not understand. He pointed to the place where the water was, pretending to be drinking. as if he wanted him to drink from the water. He got up and went out of the water and drank. He put fish in front of him, pretended to eat and started to eat. He was hungry. Eating raw fish was a situation he never wanted to do, especially with his hands. He ate that fish and smiled. The man was so happy.

After getting over the strangeness that he initially feared and feared, he decided to teach him his own language. Although a short period of time passed, he had already learned everything he taught easily. They even talked and argued. It was as if only the woman had escaped from the ship that was defeated by those raging waves. The objects that hit the beach carefully put every tool that could be used in one place and thought about what he could do with them. Of course, he also longed to return to his familiar and familiar world. But how could he do that? At least he could get help from the man.

The man was speaking, “What is the time? Dark or bright? Here I live. I am not too complaining about my condition. This is my world. I did not see any other happiness than this. So much if you say food. Water flows from everywhere. Herbs also feed me. Is there more in your world than that? I'm not fighting anyone. I have no grudge against anyone. I do not hurt anyone. I am so free. The reason for my existence that I cannot find Why am I living, why am I getting old or what will happen if I die like my mother and father. Maybe this current situation will be like opening my eyes after you die in the places where you live? "

The woman said, “Religion gives the answer to these questions you are curious about. Being born and living in the world and dying in the end. No human being is born without a reason. There is only one reason, to be the servant to the creator of Him and everything you see, that is, to seek and find his freedom in his path. There is a creator who gives you the excitement of life, who enjoys learning, and who gives you every blessing for free. When you are injured, sick, helpless, it is His seat. Have you ever had such things while living, what did you do.

Not Worth You - Poetry

I'm on guard at night, the hours don't herald the morning,

The pains in me are lining up, pouring out into the middle,

I destroyed all the memories, I forgot in the years without return

Neither months nor weeks are left in dusty shelves.

How many years, how many seasons have passed in separate cities,

I don't know if I died, I stayed in the places where he sold his soul,

Are you good, are you happy in the ruined hearts you went to,

It wouldn't touch you, let the daggers stick to your heart.

The man said, “Every being I touched was dying or changing shape. I was moaning when I was sick or desperate. I was looking for a remedy. This remedy was reaching me through inspiration. I was amazed at these developments every time I thought about it. It was like a chain of reasons that reminded me of my existence and perhaps brought it closer to what I said creative. Sometimes I was dreaming. I was seeing my parents who died. They were talking but I did not understand. I really missed them. Perhaps you are an occasion for me to surrender to the one who brought you and will save me. I know my body but never understood my soul. The wishes of the soul and the troubles that surrounded me eased after you came. For example, I did not know what to love or what love is. You taught me that. It was so beautiful that I lived unfamiliar to him until this time. You know, even if I fall in love with you and live here, you will want to return to your habits and run into your dream world. You know, come to me, design with me, and I can't come. I don't know how I will live here after sharing and tasting so much. Maybe I'll be looking for you everywhere. My soul, which I don't know, will damage the body this time. Who knows, I don't know if it would be better to leave this paradise like the man obeying the woman's wishes and prohibitions. Then I don't know if I can forget about this paradise."

The Wound is Hidden - Poetry

It is raining thinly,

Like the drops pouring down inside of me

The cloud in the skies is heavy,

It is up to us to carry this pain,

My dreams scream when I walk through your window.

I keep the mornings by my bedside

If the winds take my voice from me,

If your smiles remain to me alone.

The wounds do not cry forever.

Whatever the time lies and fate tells.

I would dive and go to your eyes

I'm pouring what's inside into notebooks,

This heart does not stand, it cracks on your words,

Searching for a crime does not bring a solution to their vows,

Everyone's wounds are always hidden in their heart.

The woman said, “I can teach you the way to do this. You live in our world like we do."

The man said, “This idea of ​​living will be your way. I will spend my remaining life with you like someone with a rope around your neck. I will never be like you You will always depend on me. Will this make you happy? What job does I work with, what plan and project can I set up, and what can I contribute to the house? Maybe after a while you will get tired of me and look for someone else. I do not know if this will be betrayal. I never wanted more in my life. I have never hoarded, never wasted. I never wanted more. Even though it is love, as a heavenly Adam, I do not fit your world. I can't keep up. You must forget that world and live with me in this paradise. "

The woman did not want heaven. He got on a boat they had built and left. Heaven was standing in its place. But it was never the same as before. Who knows, when he dies, he attains the real heaven and love. Like the fate of a person who believes in the Creator, who does not associate partners with him.

8
$ 8.64
$ 8.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

Well written that's a great keep it up 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago