There was really no love in everything you went through

0 34
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

What dream are you hiding in your cry, or are you a drop falling into my twitching eyes, I'm crying with eternity.

That thick silence in my slovenly soul and the dark of the night that reads was a glimmer of hope hidden in his eyes, whereas in the magical presence of loneliness playing with darkness, yesterday was a temperamental song that I played from the composition of the universe.

Loneliness.

It's after I put my hijab on my inner voice that sings in the city's bricks and even peonies.

Of course, I fell on the road: I fell through the eyes of the universe.

That group that fills me up.

That attack that riveting the heart.

The theory is that the clock I set is the alarm and I took over the night watch.

Boats are stacked on the sea.

I am hidden in the corridor of the night.

People chatting.

Rumors hidden in fork-black words.

It turns out that happiness is an urban legend, and when people's paths cross with love.

Happy love does not really exist when the poet dares to take place while I am loving and necessarily cold.

Rooster candy is in my hand in my world.

I didn't have my eye on anyone's property.

Of your flirtatious frosty words and what I couldn't say that turned into an iceberg.

If a secret filled with sad is hidden inside me, while I was washing my face with sadness, look, poems caught my eye.

If I can't escape on the train I missed in the runaway sky, at the dawn of love.

I couldn't dry my tears like twine, while I didn't let the longing that emerged in the temperament of love, my tongue, the dilemma of your life, secretly following me.

The mercy of Divine Love close to my jugular vein and the heavenly dome where I am stationed is the subject of the teachings hidden in the past that pervades the day.

May my Lord protect him from his evil, I am as far away from the bad as the loneliness that I could not destroy, but your happiness and here I am making an annotation with a pen.

While the pain in my hiccup is going away, I take the happiness of the Deaf Sultan and I retaliate for the syllables that break out:

It's either mine or your death.

What I postpone is death.

I am entrusted to my Lord.

At my request, I came across at night, where I took advantage of the darkness, I skid on the skin of the night like a dream on wheels, and I am as unhappy as I am, so I keep witnessing the moon and the stars. I am reading and with the hope settled in me, I collect the combs and migrate to my hidden paradise on earth.

While I am hidden in the form of invisibility, I am burning with the fire burning from the sparks of love, while I am my temperament and my bibliography, I write as much as I darken my eyes, of course, I pray as much as I cannot write my destiny, otherwise how would I hold on to life with all my loved ones who accompany my feelings and prayers in the pre-death mobilization.

You can blame many people for not getting the good things you deserve.

The damage you have done to yourself; You can do this to yourself over and over again, secretly and just for the sake of being nothing, without showing it to the people who made you this way.

You can look for a criminal around you.

A scapegoat can run things for a while.

A number of things can easily label you to yourself.

They can manage you, and you can manage them the way you learned.

You can easily introduce them to your anger in order to defend all kinds of false values.

But none of them will be strong and loving enough to make you what you really want to be.

Because there was something you didn't know; There was really no love in everything you went through.

They too had come from the same roads in a different form.

Some had accepted it, some had truly believed it, and some had already given up.

That's why you've been going through the same things all your life.

They didn't see you and you didn't see them. Because seeing yourself and finding yourself and loving yourself as you deserve is not easy.

4
$ 12.17
$ 12.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments