The Years I Forgot The Frequency

0 20
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

It was the hours when the sky fell to the ground. White patches were being applied to the brown soil. A night of snowy nights. He smiles sly under the street lamp.

On a radio channel whose frequencies I have forgotten, carefully decorated songs are brewed into the night. The sorrows that tidy up the image in the mirror are lined up one by one. The night is accompanied by poems that only the poet knows the subject of his longing.

The woman begins to say “Love”, with a mild, bitter and high-pitched voice, imitating it from the anthology of master poets. He softly suppresses his own cry, as if to whisper rhymes. It travels with one breath, without stopping. He pulls a deep "oh" in between, with the hurt alphabet of his heart. You think all sorrows are related. You think you knot in the throat of a revolution.

Anger suddenly appears in the tone of his voice. In the shadowless evening, deceived in the middle of his forehead. Sunset kisses women with love red poetry He mutters from his tongue, “I would find your perfect face. There is only one image in front of me that I think is the ugliest of you, and that is the face in your eyes ”.

Oh she moans deeply, as if to blame her resentment on her pseudonyms. How many times was he late. Didn't he say that days and nights are running impatient, waiting for you, fading with the passage of time!

I listen to the edge of the window like a cat and listen to the inner voice of his silence, which is silenced with the thin violin sound.

Let this cake hear the weight of the night and make a wish for the next poem. I am having eyes sweetly tearful. I cannot explain this argument for a moment. I say how people hurt, how they hurt their loved ones. I suck in the past, whatever hurt me is left from yesterday I say a little quietly, if everybody looks a little with your eyes, they will come running step by step into your sky garden.

I can't swallow this brew these hours. I'm falling to ashes from a master hand in the built-up area.

It is like that, being a bird, there is also flying, one wing crying too!

The desperate woman on the radio is offended by her own past but still prefers to talk gracefully. He's looking for his roots in endless sentences. Maybe that's happiness. A little past, a little silent, a little bit sadness. In the pouch of despair, next to love. The distance blows while accompanying the refrain of a song. She says “oh beautiful sister” while humming the song “oh poplars”. A rejection bites his heart, a memory, blurry but emotional.

It was the hours when the sky was crying white and sorrow for second. One night at night, in a timid manner.

A story mixed with snow falling from the sky- Poetry

Asphalts sparkling in the groove of my eyes

I think for a moment who's burning tonight

I breathe in the smell of earth

The cold sweats cold and the night is in my heart

Her eyes are blue from the cloud

He's rattling with his lashes whatever is like hope

A time mixed with snow in my dimples

As the watery sepken poured into my syllables

The enchanted voice on the radio says "thank you guys" tonight

"You accompanied the sadness of the poets"

Whereas the ash garden in your language is love, it hurts

The talismanic lines of poets who emulate their chosen sadness

The embers and ashes somewhere in the night

Me and the broken heart on the radio

It's raining outside. I watch the drops falling on the ground in the light of the street lamp. I take a deep breath and then the familiar, wonderful smell comes to my nose. Memories come to life suddenly in my head. I watch my life as if it was an endless movie. I want to talk to myself, to me who is really me. I listen to the sound of the rain, ignoring the storm outside. I think about the cloud later. A voice inside me says tears of God. I stop thinking and go to listen to the rain again in the crackle of the fire burning in the wood-burning stove. I'm pouring another cup of tea into my cup. And I continue where I left off.

My Loneliness is Full Moon - Poetry

It's not that easy to forget

I still couldn't forget you

I meet with my pen every day

I'm writing in my diary what I've been through

You went too

I remained a stranger in my city without you

My destiny was sad.

I wish I could shake you

Now my heart is shattered

I'm the quietest of words

My empty bed is silent

Lightning flashes inside of me

There is no place left in my heart that does not get wet

Separation whichever way I go.

Tonight I have wiggles in my hair

Leaves of sadness on my skin

I am miserable inside and out

Now my loneliness is full moon

I'm lost in myself

Another autumn evening

Time passes mercilessly.

Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 2.68
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments