The Emotional Life of Like-minded Inventors

0 44
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

I want to disperse my anger on each line,

To scatter and empty me,

to hit, to smash, to tear up,

Whatever it is, to destroy everything about this moment for me,

To renew myself without minding my tiredness,

By connecting every particle of it to the ground dirham dirham,

doomed to drought,

To cool down, to take the fire of my soul and to present it to life,

Everything that I do not know, that I have not seen, that has been given to me,

I want to divorce them all in one session…

My resentment, my tiredness and my anger;

To dedicate it to the past by connecting it to my past years..

Walking without getting burned by not knowing people,

With my helplessness without knowing the lie,

With my unknowingly adding love to lovelessness,

With my beliefs, without knowing how to believe,

In fact, all with a stranger of my own,

I think I'm walking on the road,

By connecting my life to the unlived,

All the feelings, thoughts, everything that I have experienced, everything that I have not experienced,

I'm going to leave it all with the anger inside of me...

My heart is in my hands, my anger is in my eyes,

As I walk to the horizon line, drop by drop pain leaves behind me…

I'm burying them all in my anger for those left behind...

And maybe for the first time I'm happy that I haven't lived,

Well I say;

Despite the falsity, lying and lovelessness I live,

I'm so glad I entrusted myself to myself…

Once upon a time there were three friends. The common feature of these three friends was that their families were poor. Poor but happy.

They don't have proper toys. Even their shoes and clothes were very old. His clothes were patched.

But they never complained about this situation. Because the greatest wealth for them is to be with their loved ones.

They always smile at life.

They even gave themselves names. Brave inventors. Because they were making inventions with the items they collected from the garbage. If we said inventions, toys. For this, they had toys that no one else had.

They even made a playhouse out of the cardboard they found. Even a car out of tins.

Until a child comes between them. This boy was different from them. He was a cocky kid who didn't like anything and knew everything himself. This kid is doing well. They have very nice toys. He even had a car that could change from color to color and that could open all the doors and roll over. Three friends took that grumpy boy between them just to play with this car. They did whatever he said. But the boy was very jealous. He just wanted everyone to love him. That's why he was jealous of the beautiful friendship of the three friends, trying to separate them from each other.

It's been successful. The three friends were now fighting even over small things. They quarreled for days and did not speak at all. But this made them very sad. They wanted to be like the old days. They didn't even want to play with that car, which changed from color to color, that opened all its doors and could even roll over. Nothing gives the happiness of friendship.

They got so tired of playing with that cocky boy that they didn't do what he said anymore.

Seeing this situation, the wise boy started to buy them gifts. He tried to persuade with money and gifts, to make him love himself. But it didn't succeed. Because friendship is more valuable than money and gifts.

One day, one of the three friends talked to the others. He talked about how much he missed, that nothing could fill their place. Others have said the same. They hugged each other and decided they would never do that again no matter what.

Seeing this situation, the arrogant boy became very angry. But he decided to think a little about why it was like this. When he looked at them and thought about them, he found his faults. He's so embarrassed. Because he realized how wrong he was. He went and apologized to three friends. He mentioned that if they accepted, he would be like them. Three friends agreed. After that, they played together and invented together.

This is my last letter, sealed and recorded,

I hope the green moss of your eyes will be as tall as pebbles.

Silence is not the solution

You're right.

But I fear the torment of words.

Every letter is a plague.

I should hang the words on your narrow tree

Or I should be silent, the pain of my heart should remain in my heart.

My heart is not accepted

The cellar of prayers.

Then I'm in the sadness chapter, you nihavent,

I am a tragic story, in you the seasons are spring.

I read destiny in a lectern

Love ended in a few sentences,

You are the rose of the original garden,

I am a topiary of thorny thickets.

Let's be quiet, my friend.

This sin is enough for both of us.

In the name of unfinished love,

8
$ 4.09
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments