Our hopes are like weaning a baby

5 39
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

How much pain there is in the world my friend.

You'd be surprised which one would be upset with it.

Is one heart enough for this much pain?

You do not know. It's not over.

It comes back and forth, what you think you're scattering.

Sometimes, before one ends, another begins.

God help the sensitive hearts.

It is difficult to be patient in the tunnel without seeing the light.

Unpredictable pain hurts even more. I fear most of them. I'm afraid when the darkness rules my mind too. A torment that has no end, that is, its end is unpredictable. It's like hell. Hell is the ultimate punishment we are threatened with.

It's like a night without a morning.

I am only human. I am only human. I. Alone. Human. I'm afraid of my loneliness. "Don't leave me alone!" I hope from my Lord. I'm afraid of myself even though I know it doesn't load that I can't carry. Man is not just a mind. He also has a heart. Besides, patience is not just a matter of mind. I have a lot of other parts to be patient with. I have many scars. Ointments are not one. I pray: "Do not leave us alone in the face of such pain, O Lord! I'm afraid the harm will really touch me. I'm afraid that it will harm my trust in you, that fate will test my consent badly, that my heart will not be able to control my soul. What if I can't pass?

I need all the good you can give me. Because patience is getting harder and harder. Manipulators abound. A thousand devils whisper their concerns to my soul every day. I learn a thousand new absences every day. My thousand wounds reveal more bleeding. Moreover, I complain to you that I think patience is "waiting without action". I complain about my cruelty, my cruelty, my cruelty before my oppression. I am wrong. If I hadn't bent this far, I wouldn't have stepped on my neck. This testimony is very tiring. It's exhausting not to forget. It's exhausting to see our shattered hopes on the screen every day. You take them with you with martyrdom, my God. The judgment is yours. Your Soldier. Your discharge. Their trials are over. Ours continues. We've been like this for years. We are waiting with open hands. We wish. We want. Because praying without doing anything else is very touching.

Once a person is caught in that vicious circle, he sees the world as dark. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. The characterization of the oppressor with oppression is partly a sign of the influence he has had on man. Cruelty is darkness.

They are releasing black clouds. They steal our sky from us. They make us forget the stars, the moon and the sun. "Don't they look at the sky?" They are set between us at his command. We lose hope because of the clouds. Maybe we are the ones who make mistakes in the scenery by getting stuck in their fog.

But right now we are helpless.

Lord, deliver us from the hands of these despairing people. How long will this drill take? How many more years will we fast for the happiness of our brothers? The previous ones left without seeing the night. I am weaker than them.

I'm hungry.

I am desperate.

I don't want to die in the winter either.

Please show us a spring.

Times of pain are difficult. We know you. It's like the world is coming towards us. The days of torment remain longer in our memory. What a pity. What a pity. We quickly forget the good days. People forget good deeds faster than bad ones. And we are throwing the days when you gave us freedom to scream more quickly. We delete. We are ungrateful. Maybe that's why we show despair. For despair comes from not remembering the testimonies of mercy. Like a baby being weaned, hope is cut off from mercy first. And, yes, the image of mercy in our mirror is cut off before hope is lost.

Do not make us of those who come in winter and die in winter, Lord. Of course, life isn't all about pain. There is a little paradise on the face of every smiling child. And spring in every flower. Besides, you showed us many good days. Maybe our cure is hidden here too. Keep in mind to remember them.

Remember that I once favored you over all nations. You made us superior too. But now those days seem so far away. There is a consolation in the heart by sitting and dreaming though. So how do we take our eyes to heaven? Wherever this eye goes, it's like hell. One cannot be happy with this memory.

We opened our hearts.

We beg: Help us in trouble.

Celebrate our fall with your spring.

Open our eyes to your light.

We also complain to you that we can't do anything but open hands. Inspire our brethren again.

7
$ 4.32
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

"The days of torment remain longer in our memory. What a pity. What a pity. We quickly forget the good days. People forget good deeds faster than bad ones."- This line got me. When we experience difficult situations, we only focus on that and complain why we experience it and that we tend to forget all the good times that we have. It's the sad reality nowadays that even if how many times we make good things for everyone but ones we made mistakes even just once, they will forget all the good ones and judge us only by the mistake we had.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

"The days of torment remain longer in our memory. What a pity. What a pity. We quickly forget the good days. People forget good deeds faster than bad ones."- This line got me. When we experience difficult situations, we only focus on that and complain why we experience it and that we tend to forget all the good times that we have. It's the sad reality nowadays that even if how many times we make good things for everyone but ones we made mistakes even just once, they will forget all the good ones and judge us only by the mistake we had.

They will certainly judge only by the mistake we made.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true, been experiencing it before and I get affected by it but today I just ignored coz I know that even if I will make more good works, they will still remember my mistakes before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For some weird reasons, I connect with this.

Thank you. Nice!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For some weird reasons, I connect with this.

Thank you. Nice!!

Making connections is really nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago