My Poetry Essays Opened to Love

0 17
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

It is necessary to always keep your friend, please his heart and compliment him from time to time. It is necessary not to dwell on small issues and not to enlarge them unnecessarily. It is necessary not to scratch the sensitive subjects, and to make small gestures in the matters that he cares about and demand attention.

No being does to other creatures what man does to other living things. Human beings are like an example in this regard ... If you are a part of nature such as lions, jackals and foxes, which we call wild, who kill to live, and also to kill to kill, even incomplete, human beings who kill for pleasure, who live to kill.

The business of this world is very difficult, I am just realizing. It was not enough without turning around the sun, and if you don't have to spin around yourself, and do this without even a break for billions of years. Humankind constantly hears words "The world of prodigal." "It did not disappear" "The Lie World." "It did not happen," "Cruel World". My ranks are mine. Don't be a man, throw shit into the world. What should the world do if your character is weak.

I am rebelling now, if the world is turning, why am I stopping, I should return too. Come on, don't say anymore. I also turn my face to goodness, friendship, brotherhood, peace, love, love.

It's FREEDOM, my love!

My freedom is not struck by a gem,

Mountains cannot be bent, my heart has risen,

If the army lies in ambush, my steps will not care,

I do not bend to humiliation, my soldier thirsting for freedom;

If the pawns are torn, my hands will be in my pocket,

I'm struck by the sky, my friendship with cranes,

O freedom, I will give my all for your sake,

Living as a slave is my choice;

My source is my creator, my dwellings in my bed,

O freedom! I got into dungeons for the sake of and enter

I cannot leave my love, I am a freedom lover;

I always said my homeland like a nightingale in a cage,

Without fear I go where my heart dwells,

My duty is to lighten your burden on you with my body,

My Creator, who is close to my jugular vein, the owner of freedom,

O my God, I witness my words and my soul,

If there is no witness of the right on earth, my body,

I do not want to stay in this realm;

I carried a fearless heart, I resisted crawling, crawling,

I sacrificed my life to wipe out the wrongdoers,

I crushed the barricades placed in front of me for freedom,

Let me come before my Creator without embarrassment.

Does the dried tree come to life, turn green? Does it find life? If it is dried out of essence, lost its water and lost all vitality, it is difficult and impossible for it to grow back to its original state. If the root is infected and the worm enters its body, the solar tree will turn yellow day by day, the branch loses its leaf, the water is drained, it dries slowly and dies. You watch this, you can't do anything. Friendship is just like a tree.

FIRE OF FREEDOM

As the waves hit the shore

Oh, I feel like it.

There is a way out of these waters because

As I sigh deeply

Emotions are loaded into my heart.

Even though nothing could come out of my hand

In my heart with all my being.

Even if my lung is a piece

Against brutality, cruelty, torture

Nothing can discourage me

No force can extinguish

The fire of freedom in me.

Even if the friendship does not suffer, it does not fade slightly, it is difficult to get back on. Day by day it opens, we walk away, distance comes in between, small things are enlarged, roads are diverted. When you go in different directions, you can no longer go back to those old days. You try, take a step, try to revive, but it is not possible, your old friendship days will not come again.

2
$ 3.26
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments