My inner voice that I put on hold plus it's screaming out loud

3 39
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

I'm on the brink of impossibility in this life.

I have loafer dreams, I have a nature that I do not leave my school path.

In front of me, there are rough faces like hyenas, whose name is human, but he sold his soul to the devil.

The sky in me is to live while I mourn.

My sovereign, my Lord, and my hectic temperament.

My solitude is inviolable, yet my self is occupied.

The sky rumbling in my chest, whereas the clouds hidden above me, and whenever I collapse into myself, I am pure and white inside and out.

I sigh at the innocent cry of the snow falling on my hair, maybe I'm inhaling more than I resent.

The virgin plateau of my grief and loneliness hidden in my age.

The smoke of the smoking night and the sharp-tongued devil, especially to the dumb devils who do not speak in hijabs.

I just laid the mattress.

Soon I will squat in the dervish lodge inside me.

I am the dervish of this century, they do not know, but they will say that I am a madman or a parent: did I not prefer to be a liar and a bitch? Didn't I pray with thousands of worlds hidden in my pure heart for a lifetime?

Sadness took root in time.

Time has gone astray, and so have people.

I am ashamed to say that I am human, sometimes I want to take the children under my wing most of all, and I love and pray to my Lord with all my strength.

I am a dream born orphan.

I'm a world that I can't get enough of, no matter what kind of painting I come across in their minds.

My rips do not hold stitches and whatever I try to do, it stays in my hand, but my hand is not empty afterwards.

I am the regular and equivalent of the season, and how many seasons are hidden in a day, I am the air I breathe with how many worlds and emotions that are hidden inside me.

My best man is the pen.

I count from left to right and all the notes are full of scale.

Sometimes I miss my inner voice upright piano from my childhood, most of all I keep my ivory solitude at the forefront.

The ivory keys of my piano that I can't even bear to touch:

You know, my grandmother was taken with my veteran grandfather's pension and how my grandmother cried every time I played the piano.

Everything already exists in the old days.

Am I too old, really?

But I repeat and renew myself every day.

As for me, who does not speak out so that no one will speak out for his valor, I am brave and valiant than many men, do not look at my size, even though I go the way of the Right and I can never go away from myself...

Although from time to time I want to leave, mostly from myself, but suddenly I come to myself:

Divine Fire in my Heart.

I have already passed through human loves and I am enjoying the blessings of being human.

My soul is vast.

My heart is sad.

My mind is in nonstop drinking.

And that orderly man hidden inside me and I am walking rapping: I sometimes pull the plug of loneliness in the footsteps of soldiers, but I cannot breathe without loving, and I finally managed to reconcile with myself.

Like a germinating seed.

It's like the earth hidden inside me.

With the help of God, I have shown everyone that I know no obstacles, thanks to the immense mercy that I have finally camped, and the obstacles that I have overcome in the depths of my heart, which I have skipped from one heart to another with my nomadic identity, of course, with God's permission, I am so happy that I fill life and these blank white pages with love and peace of mind, that I ignore worldly rushes and that, as per my nature. my floor on which I lay.

My skirts are ringing, how excited I am for my next date.

I closed my ears to the universe.

My heart is wide open.

And I define a loving season whenever I am alone with myself and my Lord.

What is a safe box image?

All those who are lied to.

I went out with the white of my forehead, I mix with the flow of my heart and I pierce the darkness of the night and I escaped from all the persecution I suffered, I took refuge in spirituality.

The water globe in my hand.

I am swimming in it and it is hidden inside me again.

My delusions that come out from within are my face turned to enthusiasm and hope as of now, and the words that take the moisture of my grieving heart.

I am love.

I am current.

I'm touchy.

I am always enthusiastic and captive to their feelings, and here is a paradise that I built for myself out of the love I took advantage of. Hundreds of sentences that cool my heart in the wind of the white pages, thousands of words and my traveler's pen dance with my enthusiasm and the only interlocutor of my inner child is only the Divine Wind.

Has the day expired?

Have I reached the night?

Worth the wait and based on what I expected.

My inner voice, which I put on hold, plus screams as much as it can, and the pen gets its share from it.

Waves accompanying my heart and frustration and love and light and hope…

So: love and feelings fora.

Since the oppressor and the demon were revealed, it was worth the wait and since he has already protected me from eternity beyond taking my guard, and I have no doubts about the existence of heaven inside me, moreover, even though I have lived through hell as much as I have lived in this world, I have reached my heaven...

12
$ 6.75
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes words are not enough to hide our inner pain. You did a wonderful rule both by feelings and words. Sad for your grandmother who had left his partner and your grandfather. I want to listen more words of pain from you for this cold world provided that you have piano and Played it for me.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sometimes words are not enough to hide our inner pain. You did a wonderful rule both by feelings and words. Sad for your grandmother who had left his partner and your grandfather. I want to listen more words of pain from you for this cold world provided that you have piano and Played it for me.

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome everywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago