My First Meeting with Pictures and Paintings

0 19
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

I met canvas when I was just a kid, and my first painting experience was a fiasco. When I thought I was drawing a bird in my own way, my painting was no different from a straight line, but I was not daunted, I drew everything and everyone I saw. Color had come to my tiny world, I, who used to draw black and white pictures, started to paint colorful pictures. As time passed, my experience increased and I felt confident. By saying one, two, three, I was stacking the tables on top of each other, but something was missing.

I was not drawing, as if the picture was drawing me. One night I had a dream, there was a brush and a can of paint, it was full of white canvases, just when I was about to pick up one of the canvases and begin painting, the canvases disappeared, and a blue door opened in front of me, and inside the blue door, a purple door, behind the door I could hardly see those big purple wings. Then a bony hand with long nails reached out. He held my hands, my heart turned ice right there and took me to the sky.

The sky was gray, the stars were red, and he gave me another can of paint, but both were empty. I was surprised what was I being asked to do with the empty paint can? Then there was a loud voice. Come paint the sky, the moon and the stars. I said how, my paint can is empty. You decide what color to paint, and your tin will be filled with that color, and he disappeared. I thought, I sat on a star, when there was so much evil, hatred and lies in the world, I decided what color I could paint when even the sky turned away from us.

Painting the sky green, the moon blue, and the stars white, and I woke up. My canvas was standing in front of me and it was a colorful painting, I looked in astonishment, the sky was green, the stars were white and the moon was blue, just like I saw in my dream. So what was I supposed to understand?

Sing your brain's plate - Poetry

Our hopes are covered by the fog of ice mountains

Mountains are the only place where sincerity exists

Don't load the world on an ant's back, guys !!

It is not a human toy of the capitalist world !!

The world is like a pen, with us a flock of sheep !!!

One should be able to find happiness alone

Hanging and hacking shouldn't be a leader's job !!

Hopes are the only thing free

A woman is worth the same as a rose

We have individuals with world pollution !!

If the world accepts you too, accept it

Those who love the world will win, not nationalists

Nothing but hopes caught in fences and walls !!

This country should embrace every race and every brain

The world will win brotherhood, not family brotherhood.

This time, I sat in my rocking chair and thought, I was realizing now that it was time to color my world, and I opened my hair that I binded with pain, I turned my face to the sun and cried out to the sky, my hopes are blue, my hopes are blue!

The heart that never gets enough of loving you - Poetry

I am always happy to be a passenger on his way.

Love is left to your being. That quickly catches up with his steps.

The crystalline voice to the breath you take and breathe.

Who counts space and time in the world of where you live.

It is me who takes you with him wherever I am.

The night watchman sleeping with you.

I am the one who wakes up to the new day with you.

Fluttering to make your moon-eyed face laugh.

Who never knows what to be tired.

Who never understands what is to be silent.

Who mobilizes all their means to wander around.

I am the one who sacrificed his happiness so that the inside and outside would be happy.

No matter how much life steals colors from your canvas, a destiny you will color and claim is in your hands, as long as you believe in yourself. Blue is the color of hope, blue is the color of peace, let it go to the blue on your left and your way.

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments