My captivity ends only when I write and I love it with the courage of being human

3 62
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

I'm in a mess in dreams.

I am my love and rebellion overflowing from the pages I scribbled like a test paper where my mind angels are proved.

I didn't open a wing for a principal love.

I am the case that I put my silence.

If I put it in my soul, my body from that lock and steel was never futile, but my love that the divine love of the divine love has risen as high as I am running to my Lord.

You are a prose.

If you are, you.

My captivity ends only when I write and I love you with the courage of being a white -faced person in your black hair.

It is true that I am painful before the dawn.

If my emotions and rhythm are broken, my heart sometimes declines my blood pressure, sometimes I feed my words with the sugar in my blood.

It's a nobility of my wife.

Ice I slip.

The axis I have skilled.

In the geography I fall into, sometimes I melt in the geography I fall into, sometimes I fly at the boiling point.

Is it to get efficiency from life?

Plain with your heart?

My loneliness, of course, is a poet of the city, but I haven't lived my life like a poetry?

It was a lot of that first poetry book.

The university was just over and we have just given my father to the ground.

Poetry book then the poems came randomly I found myself running myself in my professional life, I was in pursuit of a career in my career, I was in trouble to carry the paradise inside me to the places I worked.

Since I was an angel.

Since the luxury offices I work for is paradise.

Come on, it was the punishment of hell and the information I cure, even if I performed a superior performance, my unhappiness would make the ceiling.

I was alive when I didn't know the cunning and who did not imagine what you coincided with what I was sure of my way to intersect with honest people.

My poetry book was on the shelf.

The poems I scribble are missing.

I was exiled to other geographies in the wind of baht.

I could not love my comfort and hardware and high amount of salary, and I was losing myself day by day I tended to teach for a while and then dived into the school next to the bank I worked for, I would look at the junction of the school. .

Only a white -collar employee stood up on the hill, but I'm getting deep deeply.

It wasn't the lives that coincided with the poems and they stole it when I said that the only awareness I was aware of was the enthusiasm and joy of my endless quest.

Do you know?

Actually, when I believed that there were many friends, I realized that I have never had a friend.

I had reached the stops of the states and yes, I was in a pause.

I ended my professional life so I endeavored that…

Then I fell into the economic bottleneck and I sold my book of poetry, which I never read, one by one.

It seems: I am now at the time of a decline.

Then shoot the explosion play the pain and troubles.

My family is in succession.

I was evacuated this time, where I felt the death of death in our neck, I was a regular from life and the hospital road:

As we will lose an oncology in an intensive care unit, we will lose my mother as if they were sliding.

I will not go into the details and thank God we've survived those hard days, but will the troubles end?

Sometimes I don't get my pavilion, but I, my poem.

The life I live in is the heaven I hidden in me and:

It turns out that life is the poem itself.

I can't get enough of the poems: to read and write…

Not a poetry book, not a more than a reason.

Not a poem I wrote thousands.

But I'm not a poet, my beloved soul and I haven't written poetry or something yet.

My pencil is a climate of poetry that poems are attached to the radar and the meaning of my heart.

It is obvious that life is poetry.

Love is the most good for poems ...

I pressed my seal.

Even if there is no pseudonym, and at work, I have been hiding in the syllables and in love with the poems because I knew poetry, or rather, I knew, or rather I knew.

Is it worthy of me?

Let me tell you:

Of course, I am the joy of life born from my love and hope and faith, and I am incredibly happy in this poem Republic even though I do not remove my sad cardigan from my back.

4
$ 1.03
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

Love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your words can shine under the shade sun. I enjoy but my heart was weeping with pain words have. You really put all your spiritual spirit to make people aware about reality of life.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Your words can shine under the shade sun. I enjoy but my heart was weeping with pain words have. You really put all your spiritual spirit to make people aware about reality of life.

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago