Maybe you can read it if it's your beautiful fans' turn

0 35
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

It is pregnant, every winter to spring, every spring to summer.

The sprouts recurring in the spring grow with the caressing lights of the sun, and reach the summer in a state of perfection.

All creatures enjoy the resurrection and resurrection. They don their armor, gather their strength, and live upright and stronger in summer.

These days, a nice spring cleaning is needed for the residues that accumulate in the soul, the emotions we are thrown while trying to find our direction. Deep down, nook and cranny.

There are surpluses sitting on the walls of my heart. I see that some of them have taken root and are still in a hurry to grow.

They are very stubborn. I tear off their leaves and they relapse. They make me very sad. They hurt me a lot.

I'm going to blow strong winds, it's still blowing today. He is a translator, guiding the pen. Even though it suffers from being late, the pen says to continue the struggle.

Are we helpless? Or is it helpless?

Even hope has not exhausted its hope yet. The breath has not been exhausted. While all the plants are resurrected, we must open a new door of resurrection to the earth, to our hearts, while we are bringing the spring of renewal to life.

The most beautiful, the most special.

He can only say he loves you at every opportunity.

My heart best describes my love for you.

Take it then this heart is yours.

Put it near your heart..

Let it beat with your heart, let it stay together.

I think as soon as life ends without you, my rose.

Even though your love and value take years of fresh longing like the first day,

my heart, my heart, my way always leads to you.

I also have a site, of course, do not think that you are insensitive, life is without you

my endless rose, if I say your ignorance maybe not hard days

I just heard that you were poisoned in the company, I'm sorry.

I have never cried at home.

Because if I cry, my home is filled with sadness,

my son with a beautiful voice who says dad and mom with a smile

badly with me.

That's when my pain will be multiplied by a thousand.

We love you know that

I heard that you are on the net at night.

Maybe you can read it if it's your beautiful fans' turn.

A body cleansing is going around. Purification, renewal. In the name of rejuvenating the body age.

Of course, healthy eating is important, if human life is limited. As long as my Lord allows, we are guests in the mortal world. We are creatures created for the eternal. With our souls focused on beauty and goodness.

If we were to open the bolt of the heart door, let's see what there is:

Envy

Hatred

Laziness

Contempt-Contempt

Lie

Anger

Ambition

Jealousy

Frustration

Regret

Despair

If only we could throw out the emotions that gnaw at our hearts, beautiful like a beaver. We would be happy if we could disinfect it with fragrant detergents. At that time, we will have done a real spring cleaning, and we will have taken our steps by crawling into the summer.

Man has no age to crawl. Efforts at all ages and in all situations. Maybe he will not change his happiness in this process for anything. Realizing his value, albeit late, will lead a person to the virtue of being human.

The door of the heart opens if he believes in the sincerity of love. Loving yourself. Despite everything. If you can love yourself despite the heart that you have neglected and made you suffer, the door of the heart opens. Cleaning is allowed.

Love is able to open any door. In the corrupt world, the only medicine for black hearts is love.

Don't be angry, my rose, these are the facts.

maybe you have good reasons, you don't have it,

Let's see if it is to protect yourself.

Take care of your health, let my son's wedding not be fatherless, motherless,

your love my health, your health my longing

let it settle in your heart sweetheart

In the name of beautiful tomorrows, together with those who breathe love, my steps will experience new springs as we retire to summer.

While we live with our sparkling love

The time called life

Where did this come from now

That Separation bond?

No, my beautiful

It didn't happen, believe me.

Destroying dreams

plunder the bond into action

One day you will taste it

Enjoy the pain!

We experience a new resurrection with the motto that when one becomes two, when two becomes three, when three becomes four, strength arises from unity.

In the name of stepping with love.

3
$ 5.05
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments