It is only humanity and love that is in my head

2 76
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

What does being earth change?

Just as we came from the soil and we will go to the soil.

With my blossoming soul and the fast approaching spring, know how I too will run to the countryside and bloom. And yes, I have always postponed opening, don't look at my flower quality that I have for a lifetime...

For example, I am a nomadic song forgotten in the nooks.

I am also very familiar with history that repeats itself.

What am I forgetting?

Oh, that I was forgotten?

And my soul and hope hidden on the horizon.

Know that the draft of this letter is actually with my rabbit-toothed recklessness, I am chewing the pen, my favourite: I do not understand people with my pen-popping presence:

What, are we screwing the world?

One way or another, what difference does it make because I am an extraterrestrial creature anyway, and when I have no worldly worries as well as my eyes on the world's possessions.

But it's true that I came across it.

My eyes swelled up, my coffee…

Don't believe me even if I tell you: I neither like coffee nor believe in fortune telling, but, under hypothetical possibilities, I sometimes hear that the fault line in me is broken and I call directly.

I'm deciphering the cracks in me with the possibility of an earthquake that I need to report. That's why whoever is hidden on earth seems very cracked to me.

That blind man and his dog, who often pass by on the street, and know that; I wouldn't change either of them for anyone.

The peacocks make fun of the man.

The man also passes by without losing his composure, but it is also a fact; How many people does the man and the dog take out of their pockets?

I saw it at the market the other day and he poured all the money he had taken out of his pocket in front of the cashier, and he calculated the total amount of his purchases without waiting for the receipt to come out.

Neither too crazy nor too parental.

The human flood that we have eliminated, and also.

I almost cried.

My heart swelled.

Where we were?

While I write and live with my inexhaustible passion and stance, I stop by you from time to time and see the love of people...

I envy you: a, yes, and your identity as a lawyer was my biggest dream in high school, being a lawyer thank goodness I won another department, who knows how many people would go to the rope, who knows, I would be dismissed from the profession with my polite defense, especially in the age we live in, who is guilty, who is innocent, Is it easy to distinguish…

Those who consider life a virtue in terms of torment.

My nothingness and the life that I have internalized are of course different elements of being an ax.

My nomadic identity and my hilarious life:

According to some, come superficially according to others; I performed all my duties at the highest level.

Adjectives and flying and let them know that; I take each one out of my pocket with the eye of my heart, but let them not think that I am a loser when I live and pronounce it politely when it is a presentation of life.

What is the starting point of life?

There is also a destination point.

My inner identity that I travel with and how many identities are hidden within me:

As someone who actively refused to make money, I am aware that people do not respect me very much, and wouldn't they bury the features I have and put many adjectives in the corner of my name?

For me, only humanity and love, power of faith and knowledge are at the center of my head.

How I buried my features in history when I was deformed and humanity and knowledge hit rock bottom, but see that every time I stop writing, I go into flight and trance, I love it uncontrollably and involuntarily. Aren't we created with love?

Even love is belittled…

7
$ 2.95
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes our feelings hit us like earthquake. We felt the land of our heart as cracked land. Yeah we all are from soil, so don't worry when we be in soil, there will be no worry about this.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sometimes our feelings hit us like earthquake. We felt the land of our heart as cracked land. Yeah we all are from soil, so don't worry when we be in soil, there will be no worry about this.

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago