I'm in this awesome age where even a greeting is spared

0 122
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

My loneliness hidden in this difficult road to fall into since I was caught in the shower of a dream.

I try to open people's hearts with the screwdriver in my hand, but none of them respond, still I avoid my eyes as much as I love and the people I love.

What I never exaggerate is that God knows first of all and that I have been rejected no matter who I am.

The manifestation of reuniting with myself as soon as possible was because I escaped neither love, fairy tales, nor the realities of the world, perhaps for a lifetime.

I am not under your dominion, my time is because I am a spaceless and timeless creature, moreover, I am still far ahead of the age, I do not think from time to time that I am behind the times, thankfully, every time I consult with the only dimensionless entity, I come to my senses, so I love the change hidden inside me, maybe I am a movement, remove the points I skipped The dreams I dreamed are sentences that I have knitted from feelings that did not go into the ax because I could not stick to an ax as much.

To people while living unintentionally and unable to provide evidence.

People and dreams that tend to disappear every time I chase after losses.

The cold breeze of the season, I refer to my heart with a spring temperament, on the other hand, I come across other things at night in my never-ending cannon wind and dark eyes, unlike people.

It's a divine texture.

Words exist.

How ostensibly weak and frail am I not with what is happening on the radar of my emotions?

I'm sure that I see a mirage whenever I meet myself and my Lord, as much as the reality imposes on me, where my endurance is tested and I've been walking and going in narrow corridors. If possible, I would write what I wrote by walking down that corridor.

The bottleneck my soul has fallen into and the one I go back and forth as my heart gets narrower.

My still unfinished search, where the day turns into night, and as I find and find new clues, I try to open the knot that is hidden inside me, just as I was about to open it and when I reached the result, of course, from the beginning.

My million heart.

Myopic eyes.

My miniature dreams.

In short, the mosaic of the universe and the feeling of eternity that I surrender to my urge to love and write.

What a furor, on the other hand, I could never fit in with people, so I stayed awake for a lifetime, my heart and eyes, and while it was disabled, it suddenly started to work for a long time.

And it doesn't have a stopper, so let's see if my voice is easy, I've always silenced it, until I set sail for new discoveries with the tiny d/readings of the pen.

Don't think that I'm having trouble writing.

Do not think that I am not having difficulties while living.

And here are two intertwined actions and complementing each other.

First of all, I fall on the road from different feelings and angles, and I never know what will happen when I write my article/poem, I guess from the beginning: I'm in the whole.

However, before that, I focused on all my feelings, almost everything, every person, and finally I managed to explode.

This is confusion.

This chaos is hidden inside of me.

What I did to me and…

Do not think that you will hurt me more than the damage I have done to me.

I don't care if you burn it, and I don't have a handbrake either, and that's why I feel full speed, I write at full speed though...

It's not clear if I'll get anywhere though...

Well, I've learned a lot of things, and I've reached the point I need to reach by writing, and I've learned and no secrets or passwords are hidden inside me, moreover, I have deciphered the code of the universe badly.

First of all, I love people imperceptibly now, and the truth of the matter is I'm a chronic love cheeky because love, love, being loved is my food, and here's the wall I hit: bingo!

What a joke: why?

How I was sure that I was reciprocated while spending a lifetime on love and loving, and I realized a short time ago that it was unnecessary to think that I was loved, so many people misled me, and then in my fight with myself, this time it was my self that I tortured myself a lot, and I used it as a virtue. like how I saw it.

Shouldn't love have a separator?

In this awesome age where even a greeting is spared, people are now doping to their egos and their indomitable souls.

I know everything so well that I immediately understand who is lying and I do not have difficulties in this context, I know, I am alive, but I must have a difference, because I consult with my inner voice, which does not slow down, when something is not going well for no reason and I have been in seclusion for a lifetime. Is it night time: my pen comes into play, don't ever think that what I wrote is just these and never think that I am weak, even though I sometimes feel like my arm is broken, there is someone who catches up with me.

4
$ 1.37
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments