I will never lose my goodwill and innocence

0 45
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

I sprinkled a pinch of dreams in the alchemist spirit of the night!

What if I were a hidden note?

Dedication and forethought.

I knew the preface of the novel and the facts that hit me like a slap…

On the eve of death, darkness fell asleep.

Loneliness was the chip of the season.

I was a poem or not, maybe the bustling city, and I was a defeat born of spelling mistakes.

Whoever fills his cube, what is it to me?

It was a relative pain, hidden inside me, but I can't name these narrow-minded people and the most distasteful wide dough, of course, it was good for my heart, love and children, and the oppressed as much as I could hold them.

God covered me.

My soil is incredibly moist and greasy.

If I knew the law, love and work, more than I resented, was hidden inside me.

Did I include it?

A death that I can't drink?

Born of my faith and also.

Ah, how the endless reigns of men were releasing endorphins.

I had to fill my body with adrenaline and I've always walked around the edge of the abyss for a lifetime.

For example, a dream with serotonin.

While it is a pit or natural disaster to fall into, it is the compass of love...

I didn't say how my mood wanted it.

No one is a manufacturing fault, sluggish and incapable of loving hearts.

I could lynch the cruelty and cruelty, but I was waiting for the right time until I lost my right to object to the pit. At the table of dreams, I still stood close to people with my pure self.

The phrase is your happiness?

People were stewards of my pleasure, and here are those who supposedly crushed me with their intimidation policy.

It was a fury that betrayal.

Hypocrites who gossip.

What if I'm a well-rounded fan?

What if my revived heart flutters like a bird?

The birds that I held with my mouth finally caught myself and here I was as light as a bird and how my conscience was clear but rebellious souls saw my paradise too much.

A life full of love.

I was grounded with my obviously loving heart.

Even though my forehead was pure, no one could put me in the fields, and my heart, which deserves the only blessing, until the day comes when I will be accepted in the sight of God.

Even if the heart is as wide as the sea, of course, it must contain the vastness...

To be loved as much as I love?

When was the supply-demand balance maintained in this world?

His symphony is a ceremony of loneliness and love.

Of course, I was going to give the prosecutor's office the naive child in me.

Even if it is a painful life, what is mine after my Lord loves me?

Corals hidden in my eyes.

A huge cage in my chest and a longing stuffed in it keeps me away from me.

The birds of sorrow pecked into the night.

Sadness wire has been pressed since then.

While it is also the guarantee that I live in awe, this flood of freedom and other poetry, which I lean on, my conscience and my Lord, and the power of faith, is not running to death that I skipped from a stable, pure and delusional life, but the meaning of the love that I know in parallel, in short, my innocence that I protect as much as I love, and who presented me to my Lord before people. Of course I'm inside, of course I'm outside...

The alarm is given, while the Earth is on the alert.

Unheard of sirens from across the world.

A child and another child are on the death row and in a world where innocence is smashed, I still didn't care about loving and being loved.

What is a bleeding heart?

What is my bleeding torment?

Birds of wrath and flight of death.

What is my child-hearted existence when hundreds of children in the world can die at once?

And here I submitted my appeal petition to the universe.

I no longer want to see the evil that I could not destroy.

What if I appear and what if I do not?

If I am loved, I do not have the desire to be loved as much as I love, I just have to shout my inner voice until the time is up because while my life is always true and only one truth is hidden, my self and I can see that a wrong drags a world to a negative digit...

What would a single bite of the world and many geographies cry blood if it passed through my throat?

Beyond a known war, my heart, in which the world is dragged and where I am imprisoned, and the code I am stuck in, are no longer important, and my struggles are not valued by anyone.

Everything I gave to the world.

That people stole from me.

But my good will and innocence that I will never lose, and how many times has the Creator turned me away from extrajudicial executions.

And here I am commenting on my life.

Maybe I can still keep my hope after I was defeated, because God loves me the most, while a servant of God cannot prevent me from my path with this great love I have for him...

8
$ 2.00
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments