I was in pain while my two dear friends were hanging around, the three of us

2 20
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Darkness devoured time.

There was no night.

The sun was already charred and the earth was covered with a sticky darkness.

Wild voices came from the depths, and they ripped through the darkness like a thin blade.

Like a whip that hides…

These sounds, which broke through the wall of pain, turned into a metallic noise and were now forcing the earth's crust.

I had no voice.

I lost my voice in the belly of darkness.

But they kept asking.

The gods did not know what they were asking, the prophets were completely treacherous.

But still they ask, they ask, they ask…

I lost my dreams, I gave birth to a loss when I left myself.

I was on a track for a lifetime, convinced that I am the most precious flower of a garden, and I had not yet realized that loneliness was patting my back.

It was a deception that I took refuge in.

It's never a cellar or a bell jar that I've been abandoned without knowing.

My words were greeted with his malaria-free voice, before the sun came up and I never showed humility.

I'm fifteen maybe sixteen. I was a young big boy, sure that love is humanity and it was a rebellion that I could easily love the whole universe as I felt.

I had not yet fallen into the hearth counter.

I was happy I'm a virgin star.

The volcano inside me is asleep.

Then I removed the wire attached to my teeth and offered half the weight of my body, knowing that I would be remembered as a thin rope in the space of space, I surrendered my stomach to death fast.

What if I was able to melt all the forty kilos in a short time?

Now I could take flight with my teeth straight and my featherweight body, and I thought; People would love me more, after all, I had removed the visual pollution.

And no one would insult me ​​anymore in the middle of the class.

What a lot of nicknames presented to me.

It was neither mocking nor arrogant, but I would not have realized that they would continue to be questioned incessantly for everything I did and did not do yet.

I was a child.

A young teenager.

When I have a few years left to prove my age and the heaven inside me, my flowers that I feed with love and my friends whom I love more than my life.

Sadness was still waiting for its turn and I had only one loss from my family and the key point of life:

The fear of losing the people I love had not yet taken hold of me.

How I was sure that people would never fool me when I didn't even think of how to do it, not lie.

The Creator, who accepted my nice prayer, and waiting for its continuation, and at the end of high school, I entered my life with subtitles:

My feelings are a warm breeze, besides, I have neither a hump on my back nor a heavy saddlebag on my shoulder...

A world where lovelessness takes over is never in my field of interest and I can't understand what it is to love metaphorically.

My peers and the huge garden of my school where we are three inseparable friends…

I loved them so much.

Still, my heart throbbed that I had either stayed in the back or walked alone at the front as my two best friends were hugging the three of us.

Would friendship be discarded?

Was it going to work?

After all, we were friends to the death, and my friend, whom I did not spare my help, who burst into tears after each exam and was supplied every year as a reward for his efforts.

Did it ever occur to me that he was jealous and used me when I was not even once resupplied?

Did I ever say?

"What, was your love a lie all these years?"

A paradox perhaps.

A panorama perhaps.

We are the ones who are kindly approached before the exam and take all kinds of risks to help him in the exam.

While what we eat and drink do not go separately and I lay all my pocket money in front of you.

While we were three friends.

The one who accuses me constantly and turns his back for days, when I was not able to fit into the sky before the exam, but my only crime after the exam was getting a high grade in return for my work.

When I never claimed that I was smart or anything, and what was my fault in the development of an analytical intelligence, since the universe offered me this capacity and yet I thought I was an idiot and even claimed that I was supporting him, and then I found myself and my dear friends in a game the class played me. when I learned that he made me sleep for a lifetime when I was forty.

Added as a seasonal transition.

4
$ 5.81
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dreamboy
$ 0.01 from @PrincessMae
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

True friendship is one the best relations in the world.Because true friends never leave us alone. I like your story dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True friendship is one the best relations in the world.Because true friends never leave us alone. I like your story dear.

I agree...

$ 0.00
2 years ago